Today: $17.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Catherine Snake-Print Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe the price the site said this wallet fetches. It's not even leather. I used it for a couple of years before it started wearing at the edges.

    Read More
    tazzdisco June 4, 2016
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    I had the wallet for 1 day the material on the latch frayed and split. I like the wallet and still use it. Just wasn't happy with the material they used on the latch. It should of been real leather or something equivalent.

    Read More
    Annette F. July 22, 2015
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely stunning. I get lots of compliments and it is of very high quality. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    gememphis November 4, 2014
  • Wallet was larger than as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for a check book. You might not be able to put this in a small medium purse, it is thin but the rectangle size is large. Color Olive is weird.

    Read More
    lpezreview September 17, 2014
  • Miadora Catherine Snake-Print Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The Miadora is a beautiful looking wallet. Fast delivery service, fair market place.The quality appears to be nice, love color, lots of room for bills, coins, cards, even photos. I seem up run through wallets every two years. Next I will just go to MK at Macy's if this doesn't hold up to my standards. For the most part my experience with overstock.com is always excellent. Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    jnotary August 28, 2014
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it. Really great wallet. Plenty of room for everything and not a bad price. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    tam2821 July 16, 2014
  • awesome!

    Great wallet. Can fit plenty of things and stretches if needed. I am impressed with the quality and design!

    Read More
    drwallet August 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele H. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy H. June 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gubbythebear June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links