Today $41.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 'Alli' Grey Floral Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such lovely colors make this purse a hit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size purse for me. Plus it is so pretty in purples and gray's. It has a very soft feel which makes it comfortable to throw over your shoulder.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 July 15, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    much bigger than I anticipated

    Read More
    Jovita H. May 15, 2017
  • Closet Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Just not thought out for everyday use.

    Read More
    williambarksdale February 6, 2017
  • Miadora Grey Floral Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice. Don't use it often. I pull it out in the spring and it does get compliments. The 3 zippers are interesting, but confusing

    Read More
    Victoria S. February 3, 2017
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after 1 month. Not a lot of room. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Maria C. November 30, 2016
  • Pretty and roomy inside
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, and the handbag is very roomy with 3 separate zippered compartments

    Read More
    Tony November 5, 2016
  • Great Purse.
    Verified Purchase

    Big enough, but not to big. Beautifully designed and exquisite.

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 26, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Pockets are too small hard to get in and out of this purse. Major let down :( The color is pretty and it looks nice but for actually using this as a purse it does not cut the mustard.

    Read More
    Sandra T. December 13, 2015
  • Poor Design
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to get items in and out of the bag. I returned this item.

    Read More
    CLAIRE November 10, 2015
  • CD
    Verified Purchase

    Cute on the outside, but I didn't like the inner pocket design, and it's not very deep at all so can't carry much in it.

    Read More
    Caryl D. May 23, 2015
  • Pretty and different
    Verified Purchase

    The description match very good. It's was I was expecting.

    Read More
    Julia T. April 26, 2015
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the most fun purse I have ever bought. Very well made. Vibrant color. Excellent storage. Perfect size if you need a bit larger bag. I love this purse. As for wear and tear I have not used it long enough to say, but I don't forsee having issues. Great bag!

    Read More
    Carla M. February 6, 2015
  • Bought this for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag as a Christmas present for my best friend and I haven't given it to her yet, but I personally myself think it is really cute and secretly wish I could keep it. It is pretty big, not huge, but a good sized bag. Very nice material and the pattern is beautiful. I like the three big inner pockets. As far as I can say it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Carrie R. December 18, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    it came to me poorly packaged and there was a lot of creases in it that I don't think will come out. I am going to over-stuff it and see if it will fix it. Its extremely shiny which I think makes it look cheap

    Read More
    petsrbest5 December 2, 2014
  • This bag is well worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made bag. It looks and wears very well. When I received it I thought it looked even better than it did on the website. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jayebird54 March 22, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bag. It is darker in color them the picture shows. It should hold up well, compared to other lower prices bags.

    Read More
    terrig11 January 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received in time for Christmas and in great condition!!

    Read More
    lordlrod January 3, 2013
  • Great bag

    i purchased this for a very good friend who was always carrying her things in those plastic 99 cents grocery bags. She keeps getting compliments on it. The colors are great and vibrant, overall i find it original and not just a boring ol' black purse. This one has spunk! She loves it and it is SO cute.So cute i was kinda jealous.....

    Read More
    becktote September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne L. November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roak4 July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links