Today: $24.99

Was: $26.99

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wrinkle-free White Dress Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • looks okay
    Verified Purchase

    looks okay, although took great effort to iron out the wrinkles after the first wash, also the fabric seems a bit stiff. everything seems to fasten correctly.

    Read More
    dhe407 April 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt at a great price

    Read More
    Karen M H. April 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great shirt for the price

    Read More
    Cheryl Gunn M. February 10, 2017
  • Good shirt.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shirt. Just ordered a second one. Great quality for the price. Recommend.

    Read More
    Lois R. February 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband who wears suits everyday. Very good quality for the price

    Read More
    Lee Jean Z. February 4, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is outstanding.

    Read More
    Gerald S. January 12, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite made that well but sufficient for the need I had.

    Read More
    jluvswine December 15, 2016
  • Worst Purchase Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing labeling was incorrect. Sleeves were supposed to be 34//35 and actually were 31/32. Wore shirt once and in the garbage it went. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Antonio R. November 19, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    OK, nothing great. BR shirts on sale are much better buy

    Read More
    billyboy1956 November 11, 2016
  • Bad Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Runs much smaller than advertised.

    Read More
    Matthew F. November 1, 2016
  • Easy care
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and comfortable!

    Read More
    Marlene B. November 1, 2016
  • Very poor quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these shirts as the fabric quality is not suitable for a professional work environment

    Read More
    Sean O. September 25, 2016
  • Perfect fit excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say anything negative about this beautiful shirt. It fits perfectly and with my long arms and tall frame it's especially hard to find good dress shirts. I'll be back to buy more.

    Read More
    Anthony P. September 7, 2016
  • whitey
    Verified Purchase

    resplendent and executive

    Read More
    Victor T. June 15, 2016
  • Nice fitting shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfortable shirt, the quality is exceptional.

    Read More
    dscott72 March 24, 2016
  • Santa Lorrin
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well. I should have ordered the Manchurian collar

    Read More
    Lorrin M. February 23, 2016
  • Stephanie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these shirts for my husband who has a large neck and is required to wear a tie to work every day. He wore this shirt to work and came home and said please order 3 more. Great value and perfect fit.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. February 9, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    my husnband who is a sureon, needed some white shirts to wear to work. I got this to see what he thought. We usually shop at much higher end store! He could not tell this difference! An say good bye to all that ironing!

    Read More
    Anne S. January 21, 2016
  • basic white shirt
    Verified Purchase

    washes and wears great and has a polished look.

    Read More
    Carol N. November 25, 2015
  • Great shirt for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 and wear them every day they are holding up great.

    Read More
    kgsgolf November 16, 2015
Sponsored Links