Starting at $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wrinkle-free White Cotton/Polyester Dress Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amanti Men's Wrinkle-free White Dress Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very. very pleased with all of the Amanti shirts that I have purchased here so far. The fit is good, the color holds in the laundry, and they are easy to iron (after a few washings). I know they are perma-press, but I don't have a dryer and his work shirts have to be creased on the sleeves. These shirts are perfect, and the price is definitely right! I ordered the wrong size at first, and the return / exchange policy is easy.

    Read More
    cassgeiger April 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    My son in law enjoys wearing this men’s wrinkle free dress shirt. It really stays wrinkle free all day long!

    Read More
    prarie3071 April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    for price is good but it is not 100 percent cotton as advertised i will say 80% polyester may even lower 20 % cotton

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Guss H. July 14, 2018
  • a shirt with a long sleeve length
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a shirt that has a normal neck size with extra long sleeve length that washes well. This shirt was exactly as described and is wrinkle free.

    Read More
    lpyle January 9, 2012
  • Nice looking shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and wearing white dress shirt. You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    neapolis October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Wrinkle free easy care shirt. Great quality

    Read More
    txcutey123 April 3, 2018
  • Sized wrong & it wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these shirts. I laundered one of them and when pulling it out of the dryer, it was obvious that it not only needed to be ironed (like some wrinkle-free or wrinkle-resistant shirts do), but that it needed to be ironed as if weren't a wrinkle-free shirt at all. Pulling it right out of the dryer it was obvious that it was not even close to looking like it was ready to wear, that is how wrinkled it was. So, I ironed the shirt and tried it on and the fit was horrific. It was way too small. The sleeves were too short and the shirt was tight. I am now in the process of paying to have the unopened shirt returned to Overstock (their return process is a whole other review, believe me!), and I will be stuck with a shirt that doesn't fit.

    Read More
    boxerdave January 13, 2014
  • White shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Like this shirt. Can use stitched on buttons or cuff links.

    Read More
    kralc July 27, 2017
  • White Shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Like it says wrinkle free Not Bad I still Have this Shirt

    Read More
    outsideveteran1 November 16, 2015
  • Not really wrinkle-free...
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product and definitely would not purchase it again. I was so disappointed that I'm going to attempt to return the product due to the misrepresentation of the product description. I've purchased other wrinkle free dress shirts that were far superior to this shirt. Also the product has a very cheap feel to it. I wouldn't pay more than *** for a product of this quality, but it was selling for ***. When ironed the wrinkles do go away but it took some work to get there. Then when worn the wrinkles quickly reappear.

    Read More
    robertbrooks87 November 22, 2011
  • Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Again, wrinkle free is the way to go. Wash and go and still look good. The material is thicker and stays nicer longer

    Read More
    Sonja M. December 12, 2017
  • gift for my son
    Verified Purchase

    My son seldom wears dress shirts and never irons. He appreciated this shirt for an occasion where a white dress shirt was needed. It appears to be good quality and he'll be able to use it for a long time.

    Read More
    msliz22 March 10, 2015
  • Amani dress shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this shirt! With a cotton/polyester blend, it feels really soft. It also looks great!

    Read More
    Lee M. February 4, 2018
  • Nice classic white dress shirt...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice white dress shirt. Well worth more than I paid.

    Read More
    garysbid September 26, 2015
  • The shirt i needed for my Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a white shirt to go with the Tuxedo i had bought. I looked great when i put it all together, thany you Overstock!

    Read More
    texasclint1 September 29, 2011
  • Men's Wrinkle-free Dress Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price - it is truly wrinkle-free!!!

    Read More
    dactrrtrd April 2, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent dress shirt.

    Read More
    santacruzct June 9, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    nice dress shirt, i don't usually wear dress shirts but i needed one for a function i attended. shipped fast, i put it through the wash and did have to iron it. i would say it's a good dress shirt to be worn under a sport coat. the fit was good so over all it did what i needed it to do.

    Read More
    stephen t. March 7, 2018
  • Dress Shirt review
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely can find my size locally and am delighted to report the shirt fit perfectly. After first wearing, I found it to look great. I don't frequently wear dress shirts mainly because I find them to be stuffy. This shirt is comfortable and could easily become an everyday garment. It' amazing what a difference the correct fit means. Overstock's price made it easy to like as well.

    Read More
    piedmontarheel July 9, 2014
  • Shirts with professional appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Great shirt with professional look!

    Read More
    OstkUser1860873 February 2, 2018