Starting at: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wrinkle-free Turquoise Dress Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt but was light blue, no green at all

    Read More
    Branden A. November 8, 2016
  • Dress Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and wears well.

    Read More
    lawdrw7930 February 19, 2016
  • Not the Right Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was more intense than I expected

    Read More
    christine1989 August 26, 2015
  • My husband loved this shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again My husband loved this shirt

    Read More
    Dale-theresa v. May 12, 2015
  • Not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is really light weight. I suppose for the price its okay if you intend to wear it under a sport coat or suit. Otherwise, probably not what you want for a winter shirt.

    Read More
    joedrivdahl November 22, 2013
  • Pleasing to the eye ... on a hnager
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose this is the perfect example of "you get, what you pay for" when it comes to the quality of the shirt. It's supposed to be a wrinkle-free shirt, but it doesn't appear to be so. After unpacking the shirt, I first steamed it and it appeared to be crease fee. However the shirt began "feeling" wrinkly soon after I wore it. When I took the shirt off that same evening, the back of it was indeed wrinkled. The whole shirt actually looked quite crumpled but worst of all, the part of the shirt between buttons had "waves" like when you overstretch something and then expect it to take its original shape but it doesn't. In my experience, I only seen this happen with low quality materials. I would typically give only 2 starts, but I guess the low price I paid for the shirt bumps it up a bit. Pros: Perfect (slim) fit , great vibrant color, price Cons: Not wrinkle-free, low quality

    Read More
    aloz May 8, 2013
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    i like this item so much i now have four in four different colors.

    Read More
    tonytone55 March 2, 2013
  • great color shirt!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality made shirt for fantastic price! Was nice and long which my husband loved because it stays tucked in well. I have washed once and it did come out wrinkle free and bright as the day we opened it!

    Read More
    rastafarius September 6, 2012
  • NOT turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shirt for my daughter's turquoise-themed wedding. The color is blue, not turquoise.

    Read More
    queenchristine March 5, 2012
  • good PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    good quality i would recommend this item to anyone... overstock is defiantly a good shopping sight.

    Read More
    csand122 February 4, 2012
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shirt. Fabric feels nice and the fit is accurate. The color is actually darker in person than the picture.

    Read More
    koochmar November 13, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, excellent delivery great experience

    Read More
    bozzack July 7, 2011
  • Amanti Men's Wrinkle-Free Turquoise Dress Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for having a shirt to fit my grandson. Most of the stores did not carry his size

    Read More
    gramix8 June 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marla March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shade1 April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links