Today $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wrinkle-free Silver Dress Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt. Has been worn alot

    Read More
    balynn December 31, 2016
  • Loves This
    Verified Purchase

    Great wearing sirt that is made with good quality.

    Read More
    saleeta July 23, 2016
  • Elder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a silver tie and the shirt both works great combination.

    Read More
    Elder August 29, 2015
  • Versatile Color
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to my husband's wardrobe.

    Read More
    no1youknow January 15, 2015
  • Low quality not wrinkle free
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered other shirts that were not wrinkle free and they don't wrinkle as eaasy. This shirt is low quality and came with a stain on the cuff. Garbage this shirt shouldn't cost $30.00.

    Read More
    nickgel October 31, 2013
  • plain gray
    Verified Purchase

    This is a just okay shirt. It's a very light weight fabric with no sheen at all. The sleeves are a little on the short side, neck size is correct though.

    Read More
    chdny May 23, 2013
  • My husband loved the color of this shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift. I washed it on Christmas day so my husband could use it soon. It's a lovely shirt, but a bit dressy.

    Read More
    pamelafisk December 27, 2012
  • Shirt is good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is good to wear in day and nigjt. You can wear it as business shirt or party.

    Read More
    girltalk12 September 5, 2012
  • A bit misleading!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good-looking shirt but I was expecting a silverish color and got grey. The color that you see in the pic is not the color that you actually get!

    Read More
    spain9394 August 23, 2012
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    might be a good shirt, but it was too small despite my closet full of other shirts of this same size

    Read More
    chris1rw November 10, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this shirt for my son who has expensive taste and he loved it. Said it fit great and he really like the color.

    Read More
    dallashappy November 5, 2011
  • NOT wrinkle-free!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this shirt fell well below my expectations. I bought it for the high reviews and the "wrinkle-free" feature, but there are three main problems with it -- (1) the color is a flat very boring gray, although the image makes it look a little lighter and silvery in color; (2) the fabric feels cheap and scratchy, and (3) it wrinkles pretty easily. I wanted to return it, but Overstock charges a hefty re-stocking fee, high enough that I decided to keep the shirt for a "backup" in case I have nothing else to wear to work. At least it fits well, but it is a very generic shirt and semi-uncomfortable to wear, so I can see why it is "overstocked." This is the last time I will order anything by "Amanti" (is this name supposed to confuse customers into thinking "Armani"?), and my trust in Overstock user ratings has fallen.

    Read More
    uspringer October 26, 2011
  • Silver dress shirt
    Verified Purchase

    What a great shirt. Color is exactly what we wanted. Beautiful material. Fits perfect. Going to order more colors.

    Read More
    micki1881 July 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Floyd T. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KennyD November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser592607 September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caroleinboca April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links