Sale $25.19

Save $2.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wrinkle-free Purple Dress Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sleeves run too short
    Verified Purchase

    wish I could return for little longer sleeves

    Read More
    Tim M. August 31, 2016
  • Dress shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with my purchase! Great color and high quality dress shirt.

    Read More
    Paul B. August 25, 2016
  • Handsome deep purple Italian men's shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful purple shirt is generously cut and easy care. I upped the sleeve length by one size based on an earlier review & it fits my guy perfectly. He loves the color.

    Read More
    sausalito June 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purple is my favorite color and the shirt is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    jrhayes72 May 19, 2016
  • good shirt
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. color lasts

    Read More
    Jeff C. February 17, 2015
  • Wonderful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Dresses up my husband's wardrobe.

    Read More
    no1youknow January 15, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Color really pops. I wear a tie for work every day and have a hard time finding shirts that fit in the neck but doesn't look overly large on my body. This shirt fits both.

    Read More
    rng0529 December 25, 2013
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Ecellent produetcs, orginal pack, good size, nice colors

    Read More
    xtreme3094 May 1, 2013
  • Nice shirts, sleeves run on the shorter side.
    Verified Purchase

    Got a few of these in different colors. Look good, feels like good quality & will stand up to wear. Only concern was the sleeves were about 3 inches short. Got them for my fiance, and he has average length arms. Just something to consider.

    Read More
    kris678 January 11, 2013
  • The perfect shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Recevied item in great condition. looks great and fits great.

    Read More
    tonytone55 November 2, 2012
  • good PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    good quality i would recommend this item to anyone... overstock is defiantly a good shopping sight.

    Read More
    csand122 February 4, 2012
  • Nice product good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. It has not been laundered yet, but am hoping it doesn't fade out soon. I prefer the "Sateen" fabric, but unfortunately there is not much of a color choice in my hustand's larger size.

    Read More
    mrk98 January 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marla March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bob8622 March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles M. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David H. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles E. October 30, 2016
  • Edward W. May 27, 2016