Today: $25.49

At other retailer: $31.14

Save $5.65 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wrinkle-free Black Dress Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good work shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it since I needed work shirts and was too lazy to buy them at a department store. I would buy again, I can not comment on longevity.

    Read More
    I.martinez May 15, 2017
  • Classy shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking shirt… Washes well

    Read More
    judiboo8 February 1, 2017
  • My Husband Loves This!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this shirt in blue and my husband loved it so much, I bought the black and white ones, as well. He likes the way it feels and the quality of the fabric.

    Read More
    waldot January 5, 2017
  • NYC man
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt fitted very well the quality is good

    Read More
    andrenyc September 30, 2016
  • black briar
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheen that matches with my wardrobe shirts

    Read More
    Victor T. August 14, 2016
  • Perfect fit

    I bought this after reading other reviews. I did what someone recommended, I wear a 18.5 neck with 35/36. I got a 20 inch neck and a 35/36, fits me perfectly. I am not slim guy anymore. This shirt has extra room for my extra pounds. I have a few of these shirts now. Just a reminder the neck does run small, so buy a bigger size.

    Read More
    spoiledrt July 27, 2016
  • Nicely structured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great black shirt. Just what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    saleeta July 23, 2016
  • C M Gardner11034 Almond Park San Antonio, TX 78249
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt fit my son perfectly until washed in cold water. It shrunk so bad it now is no good for him. There were no cleaning instruction. So, will never purchase another again. It was waste of my money, plus it was a college graduation gift. Not a happy camper.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA G. June 27, 2016
  • what?
    Verified Purchase

    my son was thrilled. great fit.

    Read More
    maggie b. March 25, 2016
  • Alan jones
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt have used it several times

    Read More
    Alan J. March 2, 2016
  • YES
    Verified Purchase

    It fit well and looks GOOD.

    Read More
    Eugene P. December 23, 2015
  • Shirts
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely materials look wil good

    Read More
    Pat. H. November 25, 2015
  • Big guy
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt was vert nice heavy fabric soft,however too small has I am 6'5

    Read More
    Ginger M. April 23, 2015
  • Perfect style and fit
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 6'2" husband. Long enough. He wears it often, which makes me happy. He's hot in black. Very black!

    Read More
    mmmaxie April 21, 2015
  • Hav'nt worn yet
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to put it on, looks great.

    Read More
    dennis513 March 28, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Doesn't wash well.

    Read More
    tmerrill010 February 28, 2015
  • Nice dress shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good look and quality material. Would buy again.

    Read More
    neapolis January 22, 2015
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    made well good price i recommend this shirt would bye again

    Read More
    mayday2012 November 24, 2014
  • shirts
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality material,for the money.and made in china

    Read More
    m64h September 2, 2014
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I would change is a button down collar. Otherwise, this shirt is exactly what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    wichita2 May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links