Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wrinkle-free Apple Green Dress Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vivid Granny Smith Apple Green
    Verified Purchase

    Looking straight at my screen, green was exactly what I wanted. If I had tilted my screen back more, color would have been dead-on. This color is a deep, vivid granny smith apple green (bright and intense). Giving as a gift so I don't know if he will like it (so it hasn't been washed so I can speak to the quality yet). I will lay it next to pants/suits to see if intense, bright color will work (if not, I will return).

    Read More
    Donnie G. December 15, 2016
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt but runs small

    Read More
    ryjam22 August 30, 2016
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I’m Very happy with the product and my order; I would reorder again.

    Read More
    bigredinsacto April 19, 2016
  • sharp dress shirt fits great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great nice color nright eye catching

    Read More
    DENNIS G. March 17, 2016
  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome shirt, looks great with my husbands suit

    Read More
    Bev February 26, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is a seamstress so I admit I am more critical than most. This shirt arrived with many hanging strings from multiple locations, often indicative of poorer quality clothes. My wife will has agreed to clean it up and reenforce the poor stitched areas. If i did not purchase it with my O Club points, I would return it. I considered it a free shirt and like the color, so I'll keep it.

    Read More
    JP October 11, 2015
  • Great shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Need a green dress shirt with not too much maintenance, color, fabric and finish was excellent. Certainly wrinkle free. One can not be too picky on sizing when ordering via the web, but shirt fits, next time I would go for a size lower.

    Read More
    hillsboroughhmm July 10, 2013
  • This shirt is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have to where a button down shirt with a tie all the time in my job and because I have such a large neck 20" it was difficult to find shirts that fit and were reasonable. I came a crossed these and after buying the first one fell in love with them. I am working on buying every color they have in this line on the site. They are strong fabric, the body is not huge because of the big neck, and the price is good. I would recommend these to anyone looking for good button down shirts.

    Read More
    pastorkelvin May 11, 2013
  • Caution Advised
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to buy a shirt that has very thin fabric, a bright greenish color and is cheaply made, this is the shirt.

    Read More
    friend01 May 4, 2013
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, material and style. Husband loved all three we purchased

    Read More
    jm4620 February 24, 2013
  • LOVE this shirt! color is fantastic! good fit!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this shirt! color is fantastic! good fit! good quality!

    Read More
    loveadressedupman February 21, 2013
  • Amanti Men's Wrinkle-free Apple Green Dress Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for St. Patrick's Day. It went over big. And fit the recipient extremely well. Would recommend this brand.

    Read More
    geneva83534 March 28, 2012
  • Bright Apple Green Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt came very quickly and is the color we were looking for. Since my husband has not tried the shirt on yet we can't review the fit of the shirt. My only concern is possibly the fabric not being wrinkle -free. It does not say anywhere that it is a no-iron fabric and it looks a little wrinkly just in the package, but we are willing to take the chance on this shirt. Could be ironing in my future.

    Read More
    dawn719 December 29, 2011
  • Great Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt was better than expected. I bought it for my husband because he loves color. This is now one of his favorite shirts. Just a few shakes and it looks great, hassle free.

    Read More
    tenntitansfan78 November 1, 2011
  • Amanti wrinkle free shirts
    Verified Purchase

    I WILL NOT ORDER ANY MORE OF THIS BRAND. They came package ok and at first just taking them out of the package I thought they would be ok',but I was disappointed.

    Read More
    edrivers August 9, 2011
  • Color wasn't quite what picture represented
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from the color being a little off and the broken button, I'm satisfied with my purchase. I also appreciate how quickly it was delivered.

    Read More
    morgansgirl July 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David N. April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser665233 April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marla March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links