Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wool and Cashmere Topcoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Overcoat
    Verified Purchase

    Expectations met. The overcoat is exactly what is described. I was very pleased, and very importantly so was my wife and daughter!

    Read More
    Rafael J. February 5, 2017
  • top coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat,very stylish

    Read More
    OstkUser738030 January 25, 2017
  • Topcoat wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good with this coat, however I cannot understand why the size was labeled all over this coat and they managed to get it wrong. I asked for a 38R and received a 36R. Luckily my husband wants to lose weight and is using this as an incentive, I really wish quality control would have controlled this a bit better.

    Read More
    Frances S. December 21, 2016
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    My guy looks handsome in this coat. We went to the city for a nice event and it is stylish.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 1, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had more occasions to wear it. Really a nice topcoat and no one will know its imported.

    Read More
    nishjo54 October 29, 2015
  • KiddsMom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my son, but I estimated the size wrong so we returned it for the Pronto Moda Harvard Black Wool-Cashmere, as they didn't have black in his size in this coat anymore. It was a very nice, soft, and lovely coat, with good length. Would recommend both of these beautiful coats!

    Read More
    stuff4kidd July 24, 2015
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this coat for my son who lives in Georgia, USA. He loves very much especially for its professional appearance for the office. Great price!

    Read More
    ladyd123 January 11, 2015
  • Jeff
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was of excellent quality and a very classey.

    Read More
    rubytoy June 28, 2013
  • elegant coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amzazing coat! I am getting ready to order antoher one in a different color. I have never seen a coat of this quality for this price. Great job Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    kms622 January 6, 2013
  • Mantoni Men's Wool and Cashmere Topcoat
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for selling a quality product at such a good price. I would recommend this top coat to anyone! Roomy but not too loose. Ordered the Long due to my 37 sleeve length and the lenth of the coat sleeves is perfect.

    Read More
    jpolak1764 January 4, 2013
  • same as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The product was the same as sadvertised. The color was the same as advertised. It fit me nicly.

    Read More
    chipbob January 4, 2013
  • Great - Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this coat. I could not have asked for $XXX to stretch further. It will never be "Brooks Brothers" quality cashmere, but that wasn't the intent upon purchase. I can't wait to start wearing this coat next winter.

    Read More
    mikahjay April 3, 2012
  • Extremely Handsome Topcoat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this topcoat as a birthday gift for my son. The sizing is exact, the fit outstanding and his comment was, 'Mom, this is the nicest coat I've ever seen'. He must wear a suit to work everyday and didn't have the 'right' overcoat. Now he does! I couldn't be more pleased and know he agrees. It is an extremely handsome and well-made piece of finery.

    Read More
    calypdid February 14, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery. Description of coat was accurate; size good, color good, style good. A good looking, warm coat for the well-dressed business man.

    Read More
    shakespearehorselover January 14, 2012
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting so much more from this product. I was quite dissapointed with the quality of wool. The length seemed too long, the shoulders were too narraow, but the sleeves fit just right.

    Read More
    mrstyle2012 November 7, 2011
  • Nice coats, great fit and nice feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat. I am happy with them (I bought two; one grey, one black). I would not hesitate to recommend to others.

    Read More
    briangal November 1, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat. Went with this color as it will match black, brown and navy. The wool blend is nice and solid. Certain that it will provide warmth this winter. Length was somewhat longer than expected. I'm only 5'7 so coat hits below the knee. However, the length looks fine with a suit. Very pleased with this product and the price.

    Read More
    gschraudt October 7, 2011
  • Topcoat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool. Went with the 44 long even though typically wear a 42 long to go over a suitcoat easier. Good fit. Like the dark gray color. Had a small hole in one of the pockets. Sewed it. Nice coat.

    Read More
    d3b March 10, 2011
  • Terrific Topcoat!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Mantoni Men's Wool and Cashmere Topcoat for my husband and it is beautiful. The quality is the best and it looks fabulous on him. I cannot believe the value for the price. If you have need of a topcoat for any man in your life this is the one! It arrived in a short time and was even more than expected. The fit is excellent.The cashmere blend is soft and warm, the color beautiful and the placket in front to hide the buttons makes it extra classy. I would recommend it to anyone and know they would be pleased!

    Read More
    nancydd February 18, 2011
  • Overcoat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful style, fabric soft with a luxurious feel. Ran slightly small and had to go up a size to get it to fit comfortbly over a suit jacket.

    Read More
    lane5848 February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links