Starting at $90.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wool & Silk Blend Black 2-Button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Recommeded
    Verified Purchase

    Suit was of poor quality and size incorrect. Returned same day as arrived.

    Read More
    James P. August 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was a purchase for my significant other. This is a handsome suit that fits well and feels nice. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    ctg123 August 20, 2017
  • Minor tailoring and it looks like a million.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took this off the rack suit to tailor for pants hem and sleeve shortening. Tailor was impressed and couldn't believe what I paid. This is a great find. I'll be looking for more like it in grey, navy and any other colors available. Well made.

    Read More
    John C. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is perfect and the look like it is from a high end men's shop. My friend saw it and is ordering one!

    Read More
    leo b. May 19, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is good, fabric is high quality. Terrific value for the the price.

    Read More
    Todd A. February 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a couple suits in a quick hurry, so I ordered three. All of them are exactly as described, and the fit was spot on!

    Read More
    George R. January 11, 2017
  • Very nice suit for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is exact, material is on the light side, but feels nice.

    Read More
    voyagerkim July 1, 2016
  • 2-button suit
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice suit. My only problem with it is that I think the jacket is cut a little small.

    Read More
    secy13 February 11, 2016
  • Patrick - Palm Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful suit. Looks sharp and is very comfortable to wear. This is a must have if you have to suit up every day.

    Read More
    pat0062 June 22, 2015
  • just right no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    The item fit perfectly quality at a reasonable price

    Read More
    EMMANUEL G. April 21, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    vety pleased with the suit. excellent buy for young man.

    Read More
    kwill03f February 12, 2013
  • This suit is superb. Tailor agrees fabric splendid
    Verified Purchase

    My son was very happy with this suit. It is absolutely gorgeous and looks like "money"; well made, beautiful fabric and is a beautiful stylish black. The picture looks kind of gray and glossy; it seems to have been taken in really bright light. this is a true black and is not glossy. My son is 6'2" and there was lots of room to take up the leg.

    Read More
    Rachael T October 20, 2012