Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $193.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Wool 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made and tailored suit. I purchased it for my husband and he was delighted. Quite honestly the picture doesn't do this suit any justice. Beautiful suit.

    Read More
    gerdidy July 27, 2017
  • Mr. B
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it is made in China. That being said, for the price I paid, the wool is very good quality (soft, smooth, and lightweight) and the construction is solid. It looks and feels on par with Italian made suits that sell for three times more. For the price I paid after applying a 14% discount, it was a steal.

    Read More
    Brian M. November 19, 2016
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit because I am familiar with the manufacturer. It is well made and has a beautiful color. I get complemented every I wear it.

    Read More
    koolperv December 18, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    nice suit - only had to alter the length of the pants - wasn't sure about ordering a suit online but I'm happy with this one

    Read More
    Kevin R. October 28, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This is not something you can buy on-line

    Read More
    rdwandjkw June 5, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Suit was average. I thought it was Italian made...but it was made in China. Location of suit really doesn't matter but I was lead to believe suit was made in Italy from the tags. I have purchase better quality suits from O.co

    Read More
    gary824 November 23, 2013
  • Mantoni Suit Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    delivered in very good contain, new and ready to wear.

    Read More
    mfleetwood June 19, 2013
  • chgolou

    got the suit a little late. the color is a nice deep brown. the material is med wieght and soft. the color on site does not do this suit justice. the only thing that can make this suit better is if came with pleated pants.

    Read More
    macbendex March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful suit

    This is a remarkably great-looking suit. The color is just gorgeous. It is well-constructed and looks classic and sophisticated. You can spend twice as much for a designer's name and not get a suit this nice.

    Read More
    informedconsumer79 January 16, 2013
  • Sent Wrong Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the suit. The sent the suit out and I got the wrong suit. Someone out there is wearing my suit. I really like the color that showed on the add. Well I will never know because by the time I got the wrong suit and called they were all out of the size I wear to send me the right suit. Suitless in DC ;-(

    Read More
    fasd2007 November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wallace c. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Calvin T. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links