Starting at $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's White Two-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    This suit fit the person it was purchased for like a glove. I'll definitely be ordering clothes from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1459052 September 29, 2017
  • Excellent fit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit fits perfectly on my husband. He's afraid to order clothes online, but with proper measuring you cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    Wilbert M. June 4, 2017
  • oops
    Verified Purchase

    They sent the wrong size. Pants had a 48 in. inseam! suitable for a 8' 6" person.

    Read More
    Bruce R. May 29, 2017
  • Had To Cancel Order
    Verified Purchase

    Cancelled only to make room on y Overstock Card for the Velvet-Collared Jean Paul Germaine Herringbone Overcoat!! But this white suit got great reviews!!

    Read More
    Donato Q July 9, 2016
  • Surprising quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price ($*+). "Folds like a cheap suit", but that;s what it is!

    Read More
    Douglas S. June 9, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Quick delivery time.

    Read More
    Charlie H. February 5, 2016
  • White white white
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ,a great looking suit,looks well made.

    Read More
    Clifton M. February 1, 2016
  • Great Suit for an All White Party
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this suit for the work party he had to attend. It fit well and required minimal tailoring.

    Read More
    nokids2dogs1husband November 13, 2015
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described. Good value.

    Read More
    Frank P. October 27, 2015
  • WHITE SUIT BOMB
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS SOMETHING I ALWAYS WANTED BUT NEVER HAD A PLACE TO REALLY WEAR A WHITE SUIT BUT THEN CAME A "WHITE PARTY" SPONSORED BY A LOCAL MOTORCYCLE CLUB AND THIS WAS MY CHANCE. THIS SUIT WAS A PERFECT FIT ONLY HAD TO HAVE THE PANTS HEMMED BUT THE SUIT WAS TRUE TO FIT........AWESOME......LOOKING FOR PURPLE ONE NOW FOR AN UPCOMING ALPHA KAPPA SIGH PARTY:-)

    Read More
    JAMES T. August 19, 2015
  • jge154
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality with a dignified appearance.

    Read More
    jge154 April 21, 2015
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to anyone wanting a true white suit,. It is more of a cream color and you most definitely cannot wear a white shirt or colored shirt with white tie. Otherwise if you are looking for off white or cream color suit this is beautiful. Does run just a little bit large

    Read More
    granymaof8 March 31, 2014
  • Giorgio Fiorelli Men's White Two-button Suit
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice suit,i am well pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    colonel5000 January 6, 2013
  • White Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a white suit for a wedding. I found this Fiorelli suit on Overstock and was attracted by its simple design, sharp material, and affordable price. The suit arrived in around 5 days, much quicker than predicted, which gave me time to get it tailored. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the experience.

    Read More
    ryannerz August 8, 2012
  • Dynamic Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Suit is spectacular! The white look with contrasting tie will make you the talk of the event!

    Read More
    lwhite62 August 2, 2012
  • Suit color did not match the image

    The image states a white suit,however, the suit was a winter white and there is a difference. If I had known that I would not have ordered. It makes me hesitant on placing any more orders through you if I can't trust the colors you state are available.

    Read More
    varsitymom07 June 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kenjii June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert M. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    selenakanazeh December 2, 2016