Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $52.19

Was: $57.99

Save $5.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's White Twill French-cuffed Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sent wrong size, wrong cut
    Verified Purchase

    Description on the site says these shirts are full cut. They are cut for someone who hasn't eaten in several years. They also sent the wrong size.

    Read More
    OstkUser33803 March 4, 2017
  • jenH
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this shirt and the cuff links!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. January 5, 2017
  • I love these shirts
    Verified Purchase

    I have been the buying the same brand from local men's store for 3 times the prices. These shirts are just so sweet!

    Read More
    Dr. M. Aaron Sayegh September 9, 2016
  • Twill French cuff shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, good quality for the money

    Read More
    kaymilwaukee April 27, 2016
  • Enzo shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase and love the design.

    Read More
    Darin S. March 15, 2016
  • Not wrinkle free
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shirt because the description said it was wrinkle free and stain resistant. I washed it several different ways including having it professionally laundered. It is definitely not wrinkle free. The label says super soft. The fabric actually appears to be stiff. Would not recommend it for the price. The ****** ***** shirts are a much better value.

    Read More
    johnbiz March 26, 2014
  • White Shirt, French Cuffs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shirt at a reasonable price. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    woodmanb56 July 30, 2012
  • Pleasant Dress Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The Enzo Tovare shirts are of good quality and constitute a good value from Overstock. The fabrics are or high grade and the tailoring is decent or better. Outside of Overstock, I believe you'd pay 3 to 5 times the price for a similar garment. Having grown up in a Brooks Brothers Makers' era, I'd like a somewhat fuller cut, but that is a personal matter. These Enzo shirts are good enough that I've bought more than a dozen for myself and others. As has been mentioned by other reviewers, that packaging is conspicuously nice, and this may appeal to buyer making gift purchases.

    Read More
    johncaldwell June 23, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    realy nice shirt, great quality, especially for tall gentleman

    Read More
    osubasi March 21, 2012
  • cost vs quality
    Verified Purchase

    cost vs quality, this shirt is not worth the cost. the overall look and feel is cheap and took a lot of starch to give it the body I would have thought it would have for it's cost 2 thumbs down

    Read More
    christo398 September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shirt. Days after it arrived, I ordered more.

    Read More
    sluhbills July 7, 2011
  • Dress SHirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shirt, but the description indicated French-cuffs and the shirt I received doesn't have French-cuffed sleeves!

    Read More
    renkier July 7, 2011
  • Perfect shirt!

    I have been a fan of Enzo for a couple of years. My first Enzo shirt I bought, was a twill French-cuffed shirt. I paid $100 for it at an italian suit store in my area. The quality of Enzo shirts are 100%. They are made well and they fit my body perfectly. Enzo stand behind their shirts 100% and I mean it! The shirts are packaged delicately and professionally. None of the poke you in the fingers pins, like on standard shirts. And importantly, I will cathch the sale at "O" and buy two or more. I will definitely recommend it to a friend. Thanks..

    Read More
    acemcgruff June 26, 2011
  • one classic shirt
    Verified Purchase

    a fabulous fitting shirt. the cotton is as soft as silk and very wonderful to touch. packaging as expected from such a fine masterful piece.

    Read More
    cmj1958 June 8, 2011
  • Good shirt, but...
    Verified Purchase

    They sent the right size but wrong style (got barrell instead of french cuff). Disappointed they're not more careful.

    Read More
    harlow98 May 16, 2011
  • texture, texture, texture - 3
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 5 white Enzo shirts in different tonal patterns. I love the soft feel of the fabrics and their textures - some are sheer, others are opaque, but all are beautiful. Italian/Chinese in origin? It doesn't really matter to me where they come from, as their craftmanship is outstanding. They look fine and expensive. (Well, they are sort of pricey.)

    Read More
    kritotomo May 15, 2011
  • Zman55
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second shirt of this kind that i have bought, and they are great in quality and material.

    Read More
    2804tc April 22, 2011
  • Tuxedo Dress Shirt?
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality dress shirt...however not really what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    jrhookemup March 22, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful shirt. It wrinkles easy, so it will need starch to wear.

    Read More
    jepattiii September 29, 2010
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Expect it to be quite fitted as it is Italian in cut. Not terribly flashy, and strong material.

    Read More
    porkcfish July 7, 2010
Sponsored Links