| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $104.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's White Sportcoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the jacket is fully lined, slim cut, the sleeves do not need to be shortened...in short, my husband put it on, and off we went to a garden wedding. Thank you for a fast shipping and a good product.

    Read More
    onefromqueens August 22, 2017
  • Perfect white overcoat
    Verified Purchase

    Never regretted buying this one it is a perfect fit for my 50 inch frame

    Read More
    Nilo George S. July 4, 2017
  • great for hot summer nights
    Verified Purchase

    very nice it is a great jacket for semi formal occasions

    Read More
    robert p. May 4, 2017
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    awful quality, strings hanging from seams, poor seems etc...

    Read More
    LaLaRichards March 30, 2016
  • was expecting more
    Verified Purchase

    A little big and the color is more white than I expected. quality seems fine

    Read More
    john d. February 23, 2016
  • Mica addition
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed an alternative to his black tuxedo. This jacket is the perfect complement and is very nice quality and fit. Great value for the money. Elegant for cruising.

    Read More
    Carole S. May 5, 2015
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly, just the right off-white color, and excellent appearance.

    Read More
    r3va April 21, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I never received the item I ordered, and after some time has passed there is no explanation. the warehouse was checking stock a couple weeks ago.

    Read More
    fatboy43 September 30, 2013
  • Dinner jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it because it was listed as WHITE. It was NOT white but CREAM, which meant I had to go buy another one that was white.

    Read More
    suzyhuf August 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Sportcoat
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a fitted coat without trying it on first is always risky, but this fits perfectly and looks great. The quality is very high and the fabric has a terrific feel and drape. This looks very expensive! I wear white dinner jackets all summer for my job, so I am curious to see how this holds up under multiple wearings in and outdoors. I will let you know.

    Read More
    greeneoboe July 10, 2013
  • Jacket is good quality for it's price
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking - The smooth lapels give this jacket a James Bond aesthetic. All you need is a Martini and a cigarette.

    Read More
    napoleon1375 July 9, 2013
  • This Jacket Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! This was for our first cruise and first formal portraits in 25 yrs. A real home run !!!

    Read More
    rangemaster1 May 1, 2013
  • great looking dinner jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a nice dinner jacket. This jacket fit my needs perfectly. It fits well, the material is decent, and the price was right!

    Read More
    withtude April 23, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Feel like James Bond in Dr No, it was more than I expected. I would gladly have paid double the price for the quality of the garment. First time buyer, but I went ahead and bought two additional suits and have been very well pleased.

    Read More
    gadawg9 March 26, 2013
  • Good Looking Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good value for money 'white' dinner jacket, well described, the right size and delivered promptly.

    Read More
    antonsixty January 10, 2013
  • sharp as all getout!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket for 1 of the 2 formal nights on a 7 day cruise, normally I am pretty modest, but I will have to say I rocked it! Several people commented "That's how a tux should look".

    Read More
    augususb January 1, 2013
  • My husband looked Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dinner jacket, just what my husband was looking for (all except the color). He was dissapointed when it came and it was not white. But it was too late to return it. He received lots of compliments and was asked by many where he got his jacket. Of course we directed them to Overstock. So hopefully you have heard from others siince 11-03-2012. He looked very Handsome!

    Read More
    jazzygigi November 25, 2012
  • Beautiful jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful white dinner jacket is just as advertised. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    jlmudd September 6, 2012
  • LOVED IT! SHARPEST DUDE AT THE PROM!
    Verified Purchase

    Last minute invite to the prom was no problem at all when we found this gorgeous jacket on Overstock. I was concerned about the fit---since it had to fit or he was going to have to wear one of my old gowns. It was spot on with the fit and the quality is outstanding. I was also concerned, as other reviews had mentioned, about the label leaving a mark on the sleeve. There was no label on the sleeve so this is no longer an issue. This jacet was a class act all the way from start to finish paired with black tuxedo pants, a pleated tux shirt, and hand-tied bow tie! Now to get my husband into something so sharp!

    Read More
    melamela April 24, 2012
  • Couldn't Be More Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    you can't beat a dinner jacket like this, for this price

    Read More
    revdrmichael007 April 16, 2012
Sponsored Links