Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Waterproof Leather Rugged Shark Expedition Low Hiking Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feel great on my feet.
    Verified Purchase

    I walk a lot and these shoes feel quite comfortable. Not too heavy and not too light. Solid.

    Read More
    lenny12 August 20, 2013
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good work shoe the comfort level is lacking the tongue and top of the laces at the top does not sit comfortably.

    Read More
    skiprop May 17, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    A little stitching has come lose, but it was repairable. Shoes still look very nice and are extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    hunkie January 1, 2013
  • Great hiking shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my significant other for work. He's a professional arborist and really, really hard on his shoes. He's been wearing these for a few weeks now and really likes them. Sizing is apparently right on the money; he was able to wear them all day, right out of the box with no 'breaking in' time. Seem really sturdy. Decent looking shoe, great price.

    Read More
    cranberries August 4, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bouught these shoes for my son who is in the boyscouts. He thinks they look great and says they are comfortable. Very nice looking shoes. He wears a size 11 in the tennis shoes that I buy him. These are a little larger than his teenis shoes but with thick hiking socks they fit great.

    Read More
    lisatee1 May 30, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    my husband likes these and says they are very comfortable, he has only been wearing them for 2 weeks but they have repelled water

    Read More
    mrwobbysmommy May 24, 2012
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a couple of weeks and have used them fairly heavily (12-15 mile days). They were very comfortable right out of the box and seem to be holding up well. I can't vouch for the quality of the waterproofing - I used them in the desert.

    Read More
    thebirches April 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott A. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links