Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Goldplated and Carbide Bevel Edge Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best wedding band ever bought!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring over five years ago! It's never tarnished or faded!!! Buy it you won't have any regrets!!

    Read More
    srick7ups October 22, 2016
  • mens wedding ban
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was as described he loved it ring looked awesome on our wedding day

    Read More
    pachick83 March 27, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    too bad it doesn't fit because it is a beautiful ring

    Read More
    jobinder March 13, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described on web site. Good weight and color to it.

    Read More
    dkraiss December 29, 2012
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    These rings look very nice and feels nice and heavy on finger. Very nice!!

    Read More
    butchtx7 September 27, 2012
  • Quality, but somewhat coppery
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is as described, but, gold looks a little less appealing than suggested by image.

    Read More
    robbery79 September 27, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not exactly as shown. It is closer to bronze than gold. The sizing was very good and looks great. I bought the 8mm and it is a nice fit for me. Delivery was quick and the price is great.

    Read More
    jhdelano September 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance loves his ring! Great ring, great price, everyone is happy.

    Read More
    krisie72 September 8, 2012
  • Much shiny for very little price
    Verified Purchase

    When the local jewelry store failed to produce my desired wedding band, I went out for a quick, cheap replacement, intended as temporary. This ring is simple in design, but looks powerful and prominent on the finger. I've gotten compliments on this inexpensive ring! It may be a while before I get around to ordering a "real" wedding band. Please note, tungsten carbide is probably not resizable, like an actual metal band would be. Also, I fully expect the gold plating will rub/scratch off eventually. But I can hardly complain for the price I paid!

    Read More
    bezelith September 8, 2012
  • Ring matches great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring can be used by a man or woman. I bought one for my wife, who just loves the ring. Very durable and the color is just perfect. Very excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    sls58 August 15, 2012
  • Comfortable Fit
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice-looking ring. The comfort fit design makes it easy to wear. The ring also has a nice weight. It's a durable ring. Our wedding rings are white gold so I wanted a "gold" ring to wear when I'm wearing other gold jewelry and accessories. The ring was such a great price, I bought one for me and one for my husband. The only downside is, the ring is more copper-colored looking than gold. The brightly lit photo is misleading. I didn't send the rings back because of all the positives I stated above (fit, durability and price) but I didn't set out to buy a copper ring. I wanted a gold-looking one. The moral of the story for me is, I should buy real gold if I want a gold-looking ring. If you want a copper-colored band, this is the one to buy.

    Read More
    pamela23 August 14, 2012
  • Bevel Edge
    Verified Purchase

    The Tungsten part of these ring are wonderful and very derable but this makes it hard for plating or engraving.

    Read More
    ewaltej813 August 1, 2012
  • affordable ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring, my husband loves it and it's perfect for any sort of activities or trips where you wouldn't want to wear your expensive wedding ring.

    Read More
    carebear218 July 12, 2012
  • Wonderful Buy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, size was true, very heavy weight (desireable) My husband needed to have his wedding band replaced due to an unfortunate situation where he lost the one I gave him on our wedding day. This ring initially was meant to be just a temporary replacement however we are both so very happy with this one we aren't in the market to get anything else.

    Read More
    courtneybell May 27, 2012
  • Two-Tone Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice two-tone ring. The Tungsten foundation is proving to stand up to the every day "abuse" that it goes through. For the price, you can lose.

    Read More
    dave2011 April 24, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    loved the ring. reccomend to all. great quality.i lost my ring but would buy again if able

    Read More
    brianherde March 6, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with this ring. The inside of the ring is rounded off for a comfortable fit. The shine is amazing. Virtually unscratchable.

    Read More
    hollieayne January 31, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the items I purchased! I would recommend this to everyone! The timing was good ! Everyone was pleased with there gifts! Thank you!!

    Read More
    pearlymae48 January 14, 2012
  • Great fit, look and value.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for use in our Aquafit class knowing that the chlorine could damage our good wedding bands. Realize that the plating will probably wear off but good inexpensive, attractive choice to wear and keep the widows/widowers in the class from thinking you're available.

    Read More
    cfregg January 10, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Would not have purchased this had I'd seen it in person. It looks more like gold foil paper than gold plated jewelry, therefore, there is no quality to it.

    Read More
    jpvana5 January 5, 2012