Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Triple-groove Wedding Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my hubby years ago and he's still wearing it - looks like new!

    Read More
    nesunshine November 5, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    have had this ring for 2 years now and still looks new

    Read More
    Fernando S. May 1, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a family ring for my husband last June. He wears it on his right hand (he is right handed) and on the Left hand he wears the $350 white Tungsten ring we bought from Artcarved. In the last year he has broken the ring from Artcarved twice and the one we got here is still perfect. This ring gets an A+ rating from us....save your money and get this one!

    Read More
    crystalmarie79 July 6, 2013
  • Bad sizing.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this ring. Sizing is way off. Not a real great looking ring.

    Read More
    canuck2012 September 17, 2012
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after looking at many stores. The same ring was $150 in 2 stores. Very happy!

    Read More
    ssmerkle August 16, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance'. I wanted something durable and classic as his wedding band. The ring was perfect. I was a little nervous so I let him try it on and the size was on point. He walked around the house with it on for hours. I would recommend this ring!!

    Read More
    bennie1975 June 2, 2012
  • Superior to Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a ring that can take the wear and tear of everyday life. Once I discovered how strong (scratchproof) tungsten carbide was, I was sold. I love my ring and am glad I don't have to do more than brush it against my shirt or pants to restore its luster. It also has the right amount of heft to it. Another successful Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    bourgeoisdork May 22, 2012
  • Ring is true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my husband. He loves it! Very comfortable due to the comfort fit.

    Read More
    mtn823 March 18, 2012
  • My Gorgeous Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring!! My husband and I actually bought it to replace my gold wedding ring set. I will recommend this ring to anyone. Everyone that has seen the ring loves it. Also - the process of purchasing was quick and easy!!!

    Read More
    yolie803 March 2, 2012
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ring to replace my husband's lost wedding band. The sizing was true, the ring has good weight, and it is shiny, shiny, shiny. He dings up silver and gold quickly but this ring hasn't scratched or marred yet. He's had several positive comments from co-workers. Time will tell, but so far so good.

    Read More
    mightbesane January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suprselr February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links