Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Gold Domed Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and is a very nice looking ring.

    Read More
    Carolyn B T. August 3, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    most excellent ring for my husband it fit him perfectly

    Read More
    stephenie1 March 24, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was very accurate as well as the appearance on the site. I bought this ring as a Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and was he was very pleased. He wears it every day :) I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great men's ring!

    Read More
    emaginitive4 March 17, 2013
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    i like the ring and would buy another but it took to long to get here

    Read More
    tnnavigator1 February 21, 2013
  • this ring is great

    Through my own error I ordered too small a ring..Overstock sent me a larger one even before they recieved the one I sent back. All at no cost to me. The new ring fits perfectly and if the color holds for a few years I can't say enough good things about Overstock.

    Read More
    rbbtigereye February 15, 2013
  • Great ring, I can see my reflection!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was perfect. No problems, and my boyfriend loved it. It corresponded really well with my ring that he got me :)

    Read More
    nramadan January 1, 2013
  • To this date I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day and it still looks like new

    Read More
    convoy December 29, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband because his wedding band no longer fits and we couldn't afford to get him a new gold one. This ring looks and feels great on him. The fit is perfect, and its very shiny. Even shinier than my wedding ring, I think I need to get mine cleaned to look that shiny. And if someone didn't know that this ring isn't real gold, they would never be able to tell!

    Read More
    jbaby723 December 26, 2012
  • Great ring - exactly what we wanted!! Quick!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great affordable ring. The Overstock transaction was quick and acurate.

    Read More
    tkupshaw December 21, 2012
  • Gold domed ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really am happy with what I got. It is spot on as far as size goes and is very pretty. Alittle shinier than I was expecting but not bad at all. I would recommend this ring for people who cannot afford real rings such as myself.

    Read More
    hiimashley65 December 12, 2012
  • Beware because there are no returns.
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to measure exactly. I measured and compared another ring that fit and the ring was still too large. It looks like they take a ring that they have in stock and write the ordered size on the package, knowing that you can't return it. The ring has kept its color and I am happy with the finish and the design.

    Read More
    kslpe November 16, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my husband as his wedding band because he works in a warehouse and does a lot of diy stuff in our home. I am a 14k gold person and wasn't sure what this ring would be like but I am amazed with it. It almost matches mine to a "T" and it doesn't have any scratches on it.

    Read More
    crazydreams21 November 9, 2012
  • Great Ring(No one but you will know it's not gold)
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing it for over a month and it still looks new. My hobby is restoring vehicles, through oil, grease and banging around , I think it will look good for a very long time..

    Read More
    biffer07 October 30, 2012
  • COLOR CHANGED WITH IN 2 HOURS
    Verified Purchase

    IF THIS HAD NOT CHANGED COLOR IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL. I ONLY WEAR A SIZE 5 RING. HARD TO FIND. GRANNY1944

    Read More
    granny1944 October 5, 2012
  • Great ring at great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and it was nice and cheap. It looks great, everyone thinks it's actually gold!

    Read More
    jeremy875445 August 17, 2012
  • Didn't like the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the ring at all neither did my husband.. the color was way off and the size was not true to size

    Read More
    hotlips704 May 31, 2012
  • turned color
    Verified Purchase

    not happy with this ring, usually the items are fine -

    Read More
    anndurette May 16, 2012
  • Nice gold alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool ring for those who like the retro look of a solid gold band but a lot more affordable and durable.

    Read More
    vanessac83 April 28, 2012
  • Gold Tungsten carbide
    Verified Purchase

    I like how the ring looks but it is getting dark spots on the ring that is darker than the gold. but for the price I'm not really mad and if I bought another tungsten ring in the future I wouldn't go with gold. This was my first tungsten jewelry purchase from Overstock and I saw a lot of other good looking rings that I was interested in purchasing but my confidence is not as high as it was at first and I'm a little skeptical so I'm not sure if I will shop for jewelry again unless it is real gold or silver.

    Read More
    keithyoung01 April 16, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a Gold Tungsten Carbide Domed 8-mm Ring at the end of Dec. 2011, for about $**. I also own a 14 kt gold ring, which cost about $700.00. I like the color of the Tungsten ring, even though it is different than the color of my 14 kt ring. After getting the 14 kt ring polished, it takes two or three days before it is covered with tiny scratches. I have worn my Tungsten ring for two months and it is still not scratched. It looks like new. I like that my Tungsten ring is heavier and thicker than my 14 kt ring. I now wear the Tungsten ring most of the time, without fear of it being stolen or lost, since it was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    johnnnn March 7, 2012