Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Black Carbide Flat Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fiance is very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring and it looks great and my fiance loves it. The ring is comfort fit size, so it's too large for his left hand and placed it on his right hand, instead. When I said I would return for 1/2 size smaller, my fiance did not want to give up this ring -he's happy and likes this ring. So, I ordered a second ring, in hopes in time for our wedding.

    Read More
    ritaraespurchase March 20, 2013
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance totally loves his ring- he wanted to start wearing it the night we got it! It's masculine and solid and exactly what he wanted.

    Read More
    lolaatwood March 12, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring seems to run big. may have to send back. Otherwise it's what we expected.

    Read More
    tiff10 January 29, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this ring is worth every penny. My husband wanted a ring he could wear to work that was cheap so he didn't have to ruin his nice one. For the money I paid we were shocked with the quality of it. The ring has some weight to it and will hold up for years to come

    Read More
    stephanie546 January 10, 2013
  • Ring is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful and the correct size. It arrived qucikly and looks great.

    Read More
    jstf1 October 9, 2012
  • I like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily but it was cheap so I can't expect too much

    Read More
    mandycramblett September 5, 2012
  • Shine doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for my husband as an anniversary gift. He wore it every day for two weeks and it looked great. By the third week, the ring had already begun to tarnish. He did perform manual labor while wearing the ring so it may have lasted longer if he had removed the ring prior. I feel so bad that I am going to have to purchase a new ring for him.

    Read More
    brianamarie August 21, 2012
  • Comfortable and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as an anniversary present for my husband. I thought it had a cool look compared to his traditional yellow gold band. It is very eye catching . He has received many compliments on it. I was also pleased with the price point.

    Read More
    mkennedy28 June 26, 2012
  • Husband LOVES this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a surprise gift for my husband for Christmas. Since then he has replaced his original wedding band with this one. He absolutely LOVES it. Honestly, I'm in the process of trying to determine his new ring size, as he has lots a lot of weight and his current one is too big. I will again be purchasing the same ring for him.

    Read More
    mandi1668 April 11, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my husband's wedding band. Unfortunately the sizing was off so we had to get a 12, but other than that issue it's a wonderful ring.

    Read More
    ariadnesthread February 13, 2012
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring arrived I was very excited, it was a very nice looking ring. I didn't realize however that the ring would chip. I had the ring engraved so I am unable to return it, what a bummer!!!!

    Read More
    endomom December 29, 2011
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the ring- the black color and ceramic is very unique. He receives a lot of compliments

    Read More
    lauriebella December 27, 2011