| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tonal Solid Black Three-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suit wears well. Moderately wrinkle free.

    Read More
    augususb February 11, 2017
  • Carlo Lusso
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6'4, 220 lbs and wear a 46 long. I was scared to buy suits online because I always have to touch and feel a suit. I am so glad I order, because the 3 Carlo Lusso suits I purchased are perfect,,, nice room in the thighs and crotch, nice cool material to beat this Miami weather, I highly recommend this brand!!!

    Read More
    1020life July 31, 2012
  • The suite was delivered in excellent condition!
    Verified Purchase

    The suite came in excellent condition!!! Great color!! The fabric looked great, it just wasn't the right size. I personally tried to measure my fiance for the suite and I would not recommend it unless you know what you are doing!!! I wish it would have fit because the suite looked amazing!!

    Read More
    kandaced July 17, 2012
  • Another Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a black suit in a hurry and this was just what i needed. Great Value and Quick Shipping!

    Read More
    shocka13 June 18, 2012
  • Carlo Lusso Men's Tonal SOlid Back 3 button suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was a good buy for a full suit. I purchased this suit for my dad who normally wears a size 48 suit pant and I purchased a 50" waist for him and ended up having to have the pants taken out as much as possible to get them to fit. I don't know why the sizing was so different but it was. Also, the same on the suit jacket. He normally wears a 54" chest on jacket I went up to a 56 and it just barely fit where he could button it. The quality of the suit is exactly what I was looking for. Just be aware that the sizing is a little off!

    Read More
    mrgermer April 19, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great suit! I bought it on sale with 10% off. I get compliments all of the time, and people think the suit cost way more than I paid.

    Read More
    bxw689 March 9, 2012
  • Unbelievable good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Would definitly do this again. Easy, simple shopping at an excellent price. Totally satisfied with the product and the experience. Was a little concerned about buying suit on line but it was great in the end.

    Read More
    bradneill February 17, 2012
  • Great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first suit. It is very difficult to find a 34R size suit, so I was glad that the suit fit perfectly. The pants needed to be hemmed (this was mentioned in the product description, so this was expected.) The suit came very neatly packed. This is a great value for money.

    Read More
    vikeka September 15, 2010
  • Solid Black Suite
    Verified Purchase

    The suite was great quality and the size fit as expected. The only thing I didn't like is I thought this was a solid black suit. It has lines through it that I do not like.

    Read More
    notanybody August 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sylvia W. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    martymar71 May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links