Today: $13.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Thinsulate-lined Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Would buy again.

    Read More
    suze299 April 19, 2016
  • Great gloves
    Verified Purchase

    He loved them. Not bulky.

    Read More
    sam9273 June 25, 2015
  • Run large
    Verified Purchase

    These are well-made gloves of smooth, thin leather. My husband wears a large, but these gloves in size large were at least an extra-large.

    Read More
    femalebuyer January 12, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful gloves at a low price and make a great gift. I would buy them again!

    Read More
    janey8d April 20, 2011
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    They're very bulky, and not very warm. Am disappointed in quality of leather and level of warmth. Might try to return them.

    Read More
    sarainglenwood February 5, 2011
  • What's a small?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I ordered the small size, and when they arrived they looked huge! Sure enough, they slide off of his hands and he can't wear them comfortably. I gave these a 2 instead of a 1 because they really are a nice pair of gloves; they just don't seem to be sized correctly.

    Read More
    jencollins11 January 11, 2011
  • Stylish and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price for gloves that are not only warm but great looking, as well. I wish they came in brown, too.

    Read More
    tburgtom December 28, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these gloves for my son as a gift and he loved them. They're sturdy, dressy, and very warm.

    Read More
    bibliomaniac December 28, 2010
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these gloves for my son. They fit perfectly and so soft. Cannot comment on the warmth as yet since just received them . My son liked the texture and fit very much.

    Read More
    imapane December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links