Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 'T-Rex Hates Pushups' Cotton T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this shirt. I bought it big enough for her to wear it for awhile. She has gotten so many compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Amy D. May 3, 2016
  • funny
    Verified Purchase

    wish the tshirt quality was better... but its cute:)

    Read More
    Drea M. March 25, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loved it, fits great.

    Read More
    Nekisha J. December 27, 2015
  • Funny shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these shirts, one for my grandson and one for my granddaughter's boyfriend. Both have a good sense of humor so I'm sure they will like them.

    Read More
    mimi December 10, 2015
  • nice feel color material
    Verified Purchase

    Fun bought it gor my roommate for christmas he smiled andlikes it

    Read More
    whatscooking276 March 6, 2014
  • Not very good quality, doesn't wash well
    Verified Purchase

    This T-Shirt is not great quality, it feels and looks quite cheap. It doesn't wash well either - it looks worn around the neck after just one wash. I wouldn't recommend this item as it's very poor value for money and looks better online than it does in person. I bought this as a humorous gift but I'm not happy with the quality.

    Read More
    sjhunter February 28, 2014
  • Always Gets a Laugh
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt always gets a laugh. I bought it as a Christmas gift and it was very welcomed. I still laugh every time I see it.

    Read More
    berraberro August 1, 2013
  • GREAT TEE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    son loved it! was a christmas present. he got lots of compliments.cute shirt

    Read More
    shopper10000 January 8, 2013
  • My grandson loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as stocking stuffer from one of grandsons...He put it on right after we opened all the gifts. Loves it.

    Read More
    soglorious1 January 5, 2013
  • fun t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    have now bought 3 of these for my grandchildren. the two girls use them to sleep in and i don't know if the grandson wore his to school or not, but the all seemed to think they were a lot of fun and got a kick out of them.

    Read More
    peggy585 December 13, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a present for my boyfriend and found these! They are so cute and great work out shirts! He loved them!

    Read More
    ktherrien December 6, 2012
  • The best shirt in the gym
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best shirts i ever had. It's a true icebreaker - people will approach you in the gym or elsewhere and start talking. I mentioned abovew that I woul recommend to a friend, but I do not want to - this shirt is so cool so I want to b the only one who wears it (unless we start a t-Rex push up show with friends)

    Read More
    suitcrazy November 14, 2012
  • This Dinosaur Does Not Live In A Cave!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had to many pre-printed Tee's in my Adult life, but this one is surely getting lots of "hoots & hollers" in a postive direction, each & every time I worn this product. Ir's unique to say the least.

    Read More
    paap2012 November 2, 2012
  • Great gift for the "Gym Rat" in your life........
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend is a major Gym Rat. He also has a wonderful sense of humor, so this shirt is perfect for him to wear to the gym. His buddies get a kick out of it and so do the girls in the gym. That part is great as he is single. Nice conversation starter.

    Read More
    tgnmo October 3, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. Since my son has not tried it on I don't know about the size but it definitely looks like it will fit him. I really like the humorous theme of the graphics on a better quality shirt.

    Read More
    judith613 September 29, 2012
  • t-rex t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    a gift to my son. he loved it. said it was just the right size and color

    Read More
    newtripley July 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lyndalu44 February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica P. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michelle f. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links