Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Taupe 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BeckyJ
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son in law to wear to a wedding. Fit is perfect and he loves it.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. October 13, 2016
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    it's hard to fine business suits for my husband that aren't navy or black; this is a nice addition to his wardrobe

    Read More
    attycar August 26, 2016
  • Nice price/nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than we had anticipated and a solid color but since what we have been looking for has not been easy, we decided this suit will work just fine especially at the price. But we'll keep our eyes open for a lighter colored brown with a pattern....in the right size but get some good use out of this one! Ü

    Read More
    Candice R. April 9, 2016
  • Sad it was the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the suit and it was listed as the last one in it's size. When it arrived, I was delighted with the quality. Other reviews had mentioned that it was darker than taupe, and it was. But I liked the color and the construction appeared to be well made. It was a regular instead of a short, someone beat me to the other evidently. I called customer service and they gave me 5-star service. They e-mailed a shipping label and credited the account immediately on arrival. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    Richard L. March 29, 2016
  • Classy color
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Classic color. Pants are thin- but if you have a good tailor to make the break just right- then, this suit will be a great addition to the wardrobe.

    Read More
    Julius V W. March 23, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this suit based on it's overall value!

    Read More
    chris d. March 12, 2016
  • Men's suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the $$$. Long lasting and stylish.

    Read More
    Brian C. August 7, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great suit can't beat it for the price

    Read More
    Ernest T. July 2, 2015
  • Hooray for Carlo lusso

    This Carlo lasso suit is a good example of a coat that is perfectly draped from the shoulders --- the fit is extraordinary. The suit material is exceptional --- a soft sheen that captures an elegance of a design that turns heads and brings forth oohs and aahs and rightly so. My seamstress --- rightly a tailor ---is amazed at the overall value of this suit as well as the other suits and sport coats I have bought. I agree. Everything to date is number 1.

    Read More
    3crazymoth7 August 14, 2013
  • awesome suit
    Verified Purchase

    purchased standard 42L suit but pants are too small. Chose taupe color but much darker - nearly brown.

    Read More
    donnacoh July 2, 2013
  • Nice suit, light and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light suit. The color is not quite what appears in the picture. It is more of a brown color than taupe.

    Read More
    gem31 February 10, 2013
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    The color was what I was looking for. This suit really looks great. I wish the pant sizes came with optional waist sizes.Tailors will tell you that they can only take out or in 2 inches,afterwards, the pant will have to be re-cut.Overall, I would recommend this suit.

    Read More
    sdiesel1 December 31, 2012
  • Nice suit but beware of size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an inexpensive suit for a wedding. Would only be worn rarely so we weren't looking to spend alot of money. This is a great color and lightweight whichwill be nice for him this summer for the wedding. Be sure to measure and measure and measure before just buying a size you think will fit. What was supposed to fit him based on his other clothing sizes did not fit AT ALL!

    Read More
    jdunsworth March 18, 2012
  • Good suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Next time I will pay more for a better quality suit.

    Read More
    frankburdette January 29, 2012
  • Looks and Fits Great.
    Verified Purchase

    The suit looks and fits fabulously. Once the pants were taken up and I tried it on, I was pretty much impressed by how nice the fit. Very classy suit.

    Read More
    dinojay52 January 3, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suit for the price, however, the suit was more of what I would consider to be brown than taupe. I kept it, but unfortunately I don't wear it as much as planned, as it doesn't look right with a many of my ties that don't have a lot of brown in them. Good summer suit.

    Read More
    rgp106 December 1, 2011
  • Nice Suit- not the color I expected though
    Verified Purchase

    The suit quality was ok but the color wasn't at all what I was hoping for. Amazon is great about returns though :-)

    Read More
    shadybfarm December 1, 2011
  • Men's suit was suitable
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive about ordering a suit online, but it turned out to be a good purchase. Once I received the suit, the material wasn't quite as durable as I thought it would be. Nonetheless, it was a good purchase and am happy with it. The only changes we had to make was taking it to a tailor for the hemming of the pants.

    Read More
    daniwammy March 22, 2011
  • Great Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, material, fit & style was excellent. The best part was the price! You have made us steady customers!

    Read More
    grviscardi2 March 8, 2011
  • Very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is an very nice suit. Have seen similar suits for over twice the money. Purchased a "tall" size for my son who is 5'11". Suit length and arm length were a good fit for his height.

    Read More
    nvonb March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links