Sale Starts at $103.49

Save $11.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Taupe 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Basic Brown Suit- Nice Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was having a hard time finding a summer brown suit in a larger size. Stumbled across this and decided to give it a try. The suit was fine- no complaints. As pictured. I would have liked it better if it was a 3pc suit- but for the price I am happy

    Read More
    costume crew November 18, 2017
  • Men's solid taupe 2 button suit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This suit unfortunately I had to return. I found it a little to tight. Although I purchased another suit made by a different maker but of the same measurements, this suit must have been cut a bit tighter and thus did not fit as well as it should have. That being said I did find the suit to be well made and the material was rich feeling. The color of the suit was also quite nice. So I would have like to have kept the suit rather than returned it. Unfortunately, at the time I returned it a larger size was not available. However I will keep looking for the same suit in a larger size in the future and would it a larger size becomes available, but the same suit in the larger size. For the price which I was able to purchase this suit which came with an extra $20 discount because I purchased it during a Labor Day Holiday special sale price,you really can't expect to find a better deal. As said earlier in this review I reluctantly returned this suit. However, I found the return process very simple and one for which I did not have to pay the shipping. So the ease of returning an item for a reasonable reason is a good option to take into consideration when contemplating making a purchase with Overstock.com. I wish you good luck with your purchases.

    Read More
    Frank S. October 6, 2017
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice business suit. The fit was accurate. It makes a nice statement in a business environment. Excellent price when compared to suits at the malls.

    Read More
    hyta August 15, 2017
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable and excellent quality.

    Read More
    dipachip May 15, 2017
  • BeckyJ
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son in law to wear to a wedding. Fit is perfect and he loves it.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. October 13, 2016
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    it's hard to fine business suits for my husband that aren't navy or black; this is a nice addition to his wardrobe

    Read More
    attycar August 26, 2016
  • Nice price/nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than we had anticipated and a solid color but since what we have been looking for has not been easy, we decided this suit will work just fine especially at the price. But we'll keep our eyes open for a lighter colored brown with a pattern....in the right size but get some good use out of this one! Ü

    Read More
    Candice R. April 9, 2016
  • Sad it was the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the suit and it was listed as the last one in it's size. When it arrived, I was delighted with the quality. Other reviews had mentioned that it was darker than taupe, and it was. But I liked the color and the construction appeared to be well made. It was a regular instead of a short, someone beat me to the other evidently. I called customer service and they gave me 5-star service. They e-mailed a shipping label and credited the account immediately on arrival. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    Richard L. March 29, 2016
  • Classy color
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Classic color. Pants are thin- but if you have a good tailor to make the break just right- then, this suit will be a great addition to the wardrobe.

    Read More
    Julius V W. March 23, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this suit based on it's overall value!

    Read More
    chris d. March 12, 2016
  • Men's suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the $$$. Long lasting and stylish.

    Read More
    Brian C. August 7, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great suit can't beat it for the price

    Read More
    Ernest T. July 2, 2015
  • Hooray for Carlo lusso

    This Carlo lasso suit is a good example of a coat that is perfectly draped from the shoulders --- the fit is extraordinary. The suit material is exceptional --- a soft sheen that captures an elegance of a design that turns heads and brings forth oohs and aahs and rightly so. My seamstress --- rightly a tailor ---is amazed at the overall value of this suit as well as the other suits and sport coats I have bought. I agree. Everything to date is number 1.

    Read More
    3crazymoth7 August 14, 2013
  • awesome suit
    Verified Purchase

    purchased standard 42L suit but pants are too small. Chose taupe color but much darker - nearly brown.

    Read More
    donnacoh July 2, 2013
  • Nice suit, light and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light suit. The color is not quite what appears in the picture. It is more of a brown color than taupe.

    Read More
    gem31 February 10, 2013
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    The color was what I was looking for. This suit really looks great. I wish the pant sizes came with optional waist sizes.Tailors will tell you that they can only take out or in 2 inches,afterwards, the pant will have to be re-cut.Overall, I would recommend this suit.

    Read More
    sdiesel1 December 31, 2012
  • Nice suit but beware of size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an inexpensive suit for a wedding. Would only be worn rarely so we weren't looking to spend alot of money. This is a great color and lightweight whichwill be nice for him this summer for the wedding. Be sure to measure and measure and measure before just buying a size you think will fit. What was supposed to fit him based on his other clothing sizes did not fit AT ALL!

    Read More
    jdunsworth March 18, 2012
  • Good suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Next time I will pay more for a better quality suit.

    Read More
    frankburdette January 29, 2012
  • Looks and Fits Great.
    Verified Purchase

    The suit looks and fits fabulously. Once the pants were taken up and I tried it on, I was pretty much impressed by how nice the fit. Very classy suit.

    Read More
    dinojay52 January 3, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suit for the price, however, the suit was more of what I would consider to be brown than taupe. I kept it, but unfortunately I don't wear it as much as planned, as it doesn't look right with a many of my ties that don't have a lot of brown in them. Good summer suit.

    Read More
    rgp106 December 1, 2011