| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $217.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Navy Blue 2-button Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This suit has gone above my expectations

    Read More
    OstkUser1211176 July 18, 2017
  • Men's Solid Navy Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great color for anyone with auburn hair! Inseam of the pants is on short side.......having altered.

    Read More
    Mary Elizabeth F. July 17, 2017
  • Men's Suits
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several suits for my husband. He is very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elia S. May 22, 2017
  • Good Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellwnt quality for the price

    Read More
    William P N. January 23, 2017
  • ekw1963
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the price. Fits wonderfully.

    Read More
    ekw2 September 24, 2016
  • Great suit for the moneey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and cut. I wear a 42 reg but with the euro syle I need a 44 R because I don't like the tight fit in sboulders. The pants went straight to my tailor and came in great. Nice material and it is a dark rich blue color suit Definitely would buy again.

    Read More
    indianbeach2005 April 18, 2016
  • blue suit
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality suit and i will wear it with pride, the only thing is that its dark blue , not the royal blue color that it seems.

    Read More
    OstkUser80581 February 16, 2016
  • Picture does not represent color
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is a standard Navy suit, substantially darker than the picture indicates. Overstock needs to fully represent the color of the product. If you are looking for the currently fashionable blue suit, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    mikeh2014 December 13, 2015
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality than expected for the price

    Read More
    John Edward M. September 18, 2015
  • Love Mantoni Suits However
    Verified Purchase

    This solid Navy Blue is much darker than that which appears in the photograph. I suit that was sent to me is a very dark Navy blue, almost looks black.

    Read More
    suitbuyer1 September 15, 2015
  • Very nice suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very happy with the quality of this suit. He loves the cut and style. Only time will tell if it holds up well with wear and dry cleaning.

    Read More
    gadgetgal1 August 22, 2015
  • nice blue suit
    Verified Purchase

    Its hard to find a med blue suit try ***** they have more.

    Read More
    shoppingpop April 9, 2015
  • Superior Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Mantoni suit purchase from Overstock. Both suits fit exceptionally well. In fact, they only required pant hemming. Furthermore, finding a 100-percent virgin wool suit of this quality at this price is extremely rare. These Mantoni suits are at least as good as--I would argue better than--another suit I purchased from ****** ********* valued at nearly three times the cost.

    Read More
    adivan March 14, 2014
  • Italian suit
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a blue/navy suit...couldn't be happier with this find... Good fit nice design

    Read More
    muxz August 7, 2013
  • Order return
    Verified Purchase

    Order was great and shipped on time but I had to return for the next size up. The sizing is on the small side when compared to my current US size suit and the sizing guide. Also it would be nice to indicate the options available for the scope of adjustments on sleeves and pants to cover slight alterations. I have reordered the next size so hopefully it will be a good fit.

    Read More
    bigtoerag April 22, 2013
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a navy suit that fits well and has a more modern cut. This suit fits that need well. It looks good and wears well.

    Read More
    vt1991 April 10, 2013
  • Great Suit for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit, so much in fact that I bought another one right after purchasing the first one. The lining of the inside of the suit is beautiful. The only issue was with ordering as originally I had ordered a 40S and received a 40R. Regardless you will have to tailor the suit.

    Read More
    tigershark119 March 7, 2013
  • Great suit, be prepared to tailor.
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of a suit, so I decided to pull the trigger on these. Material is great, it's a three season suit for Los Angeles, and probably a summer weight for anywhere else. Fit is great in the jacket, but shoulders were slightly wide. Pants were a traditional looser fit so I had to have them tapered down by 1CM top down and I had them hemmed with no break and 1.5 inch cuffs. The arm length was slightly short because of my unusually long wingspan, but that was easily fixed by a trip to the tailor. For reference, I'm a size 42R, 36 waist in this suit, and I'm 6'0 and 200 pounds. The length on these was still enough when with some other brands I have to wear a 42L. So with this suit, be prepared to spend about an extra 100 bucks to get it fitted right, and you'll be coming out really great in the end.

    Read More
    hesburger January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful suit.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this suit. It fit great and is high quality. Love the color.

    Read More
    rbsilv January 14, 2013
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than the picture shown, which is what I wanted. The suit runs a little larger than normal, but like most suits has to be tailored to fit. It cost about *** bucks *** to tailor the jacket and pants, but it was worth it. It is the best fitting suit I have had. Afterwards I bought many brand name suits, and even another tailored made suit (when I was overseas) and none of them still come close to the fitting as this one. I brought the brand name suits to the same tailor where I got this suit tailored, and even then it still does not fit as good as this suit. Like I said before the sit does run a little wide on the shoulders and baggy in the pants. I guess it's how Italian suits are made. The good news is that the extra material leaves room to adjust the suit when being tailored. Also the pants rides right below the waist which is also what I prefer (low rise pants make me look shorter and disproportionate). The material of the suit itself is pretty good, so don't expect it to be like cashmere or thick like some brand names. The sewing seems pretty good and has held up well for a year or two now. The suit is still durable, but it seems as if the canvas maybe fused (which is normal on low priced suits). Definitely better than those crappy suits in Downtown LA. I would definitely recommend this suit as a first suit. The low cost will help leave some money so you can experiment and figure out how you want your suit tailored. It will take a few tries before you figure out how you would like your suit to look and fit you. Also find a good tailor, definitely worth the extra price.

    Read More
    tzair December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links