Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $159.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Grey 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    Great Fit and feel. Suit is true to size and only required tailoring to length

    Read More
    Michael S. November 30, 2016
  • Great suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and looks just as good.

    Read More
    hiltibidalc August 20, 2015
  • Feeling surfiscated
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this suit to attend a furneral , was held out of town had to leave the day before and returned home 4 Dazs later / recieved the suit the day I returned home after the funeral ! I ordered the suit and read the reviews I ordered a size larger but upon recite of the suit the coat was too small / beautiful suit nice lite grey love it going to return for a larger size ( haven't gotton to that yet )and plan to be ready for the next event !

    Read More
    Redwood1 April 22, 2015
  • Retired Air Force
    Verified Purchase

    Hang very nice for a suit that comes off a hanger. Material is smooth and silky. It does not show any signs of bagging when all buttons of closed.

    Read More
    abe7 March 24, 2015
  • NOT BAD
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD SUIT FOR THE PRICE I HAVE 4 THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL MOVE UP 2 SIZES

    Read More
    shoppingpop June 26, 2014
  • Pleated pants? I don't think so...
    Verified Purchase

    First off, it's a good suit. It looks professional, feels like quality, and is comfy. The biggest turnoff though by far was the website says "Pleated" when these pants are much, much closer to being "Flat." The pleats are hardly noticable, and good luck putting something in the front pockets without an outline showing up from the front. After trying on the suit, I opted to keep it even though flat fronts are not my thing. Overstock needs to consider changing its wording on the "Pleated" portion to something a little more appropriate. Overall, I'm happy with the suit other than the flat front pants.

    Read More
    marantz2010 April 16, 2013
  • Giorgio Fiorelli Men's Solid Grey 2-button Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a fair price! They seem to be good quality and the look great too.

    Read More
    cardboardrules April 16, 2013
  • Great suite for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this brand because I have figured out the size that fits me for them and they offer all of the colors that I eventually want. Just be prepared to clean up the loose threads. All I do is take a lighter to the end (be careful) of the string that is just coming out of the suit and it takes care of it while stopping future ones from starting too. Overall, I love these suits because I can wear them most of the year in California without being too hot. Thanks!

    Read More
    jeebs2002 March 22, 2013
  • Sharp suit
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this color suit on me! This suit can interchange seamless from business to leisure!

    Read More
    erick89 March 6, 2013
  • same of description
    Verified Purchase

    DELIVERY TIME WAS GOOD AND QUALITY OF THE SUIT IS GOOD AS WELL .

    Read More
    buddy59 February 21, 2013
  • The 'Modern Man' from a 'Mans Dress Consultant'
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several suits here because I like the quality and reasonable priced. Here you get what you pay for at Overstock.com and their clothing is what you will expect it to be. A Reasonable Quality product at a Resonable priced item without Higher Pricest of someone trying to get rich off the consumer. Here you do Not have to Pay those unreasonable prices. Therefore as "Man's Dress Comsulatant" I will Highly recommend them and will to many of my clients. Ralph E. / W2NV

    Read More
    rembabe January 24, 2013
  • Giorgio Fiorelli Men's Solid Grey 2-button Suit
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice looking suit,i am welll pleased with this purchase..

    Read More
    colonel5000 January 6, 2013
  • Great suit - Poor sizing options
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing for suits is tough since typically the pants are a set amount of inches smaller then the chest of the jacket. That being said the pants had to be taken in about 4 inches because of my build, I guess they call it "Athletic" Since you have to take the pants for a hem it wasn't a big deal to have a tailor take in the waist as well. Make sure you go to a good tailor, just pinching together the back of the waist can make the fit uncomfortable or looks odd having the belt loops so close together.

    Read More
    bklees October 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous suit
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a suit to be the best man in a wedding and we ordered this suit because the parameters were "light grey, classic suit" from the bride. It is a terrific fit and looks very expensive and is certainly comparable to suits at triple the cost that we have seen in the better men's stores. The feel of the fabric is excellent and the cut is perfect. We could not be more pleased

    Read More
    eckssarge May 22, 2012
  • Will buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS SUIT. I wear a size 32 waist and got the 34 inch pants and they fit perfect. I'm slim and the jacket fits tight. It doesn't say slim fit, but I think it is.

    Read More
    zoinks9999 May 11, 2012
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy on this suit. I bought this suit for my husband for Christmas. It definitely looked more expensive than it was. He was very pleased with it. Had a really nice sheen. Only drawback was the pants were definitely smaller than the indicated waist size; but, there was enough material to have it let out 2 inches and they fit just right. He hasn't worn it yet but he looks fabulous in it and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    kathyl24 February 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    warren3598 April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links