Sale Starts at $65.02

Save $49.97 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Charcoal Grey Two-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a suit. Nice quality, super color. Regardless of the suit, you need to get the chest size and coat length right as well as the waist for the pants. Then take it to a good tailor and have the pants hemmed, and the jacket sleeves sized to fit you. As an extra step have the tailor take in the sides of the jacket as well, unless you tend to go in and out on your waistline, but afterwards, this suit fits like a glove and looks great.

    Read More
    zknight2 February 1, 2012
  • Carlo Lusso Suits
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered 2 carlo lusso men's suits from overstock. they arrived in a timely fashion and were exactly as described on the website. I tried them on and they fit perfect, thanks to the sizing guide that was offered on the site. I had them tailored and they look great! I will recommend overstock to friends and family and will be shopping with them again.

    Read More
    ez78 February 3, 2010
  • Hey, good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue that I have with this suit was that the pants' waist, while nominally being the same size that I usually get, was very much on the tight side ... possibly as much as 2" smaller than what would be my preference. I'm a big guy, and ordered the largest available size (again, both the jacket and pants were in the size that I'd typically shop for), but it's a struggle to get the pants closed. The tailor I went to to get the legs hemmed offered to let it out some, but I'm on a new exercise regime, and I'm hoping to shift MY size to better fit the pants, but they are a challenge. Would have been happier had they run true-to-size.

    Read More
    bt60610 July 28, 2012
  • Amazing Price, Amazing Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two, in two different sizes. My husband needed a gray suit for our daughter's wedding and we didn't know how true the fit would be. He's a 44L and the 44L fit beautifully, no altering necessary. AND he's tall and the pants are long enough too! The fabric is very nice and fairly light weight. The suit is quality and the price is phenomenal! Customer Service is top notch at Overstock. I printed out the return label, dropped off the extra suit at UPS, received confirmation via email that the suit had arrived at Overstock, was refunded my money (minus the return shipping- which was only fair).

    Read More
    ricepapers August 3, 2010
  • Price/Quality Ratio Cannot Be Beat
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'6" and have always had difficulty finding clothing that fits. These suits came in 34S and fit very well. This price cannot be beat. Buying a suit from a retail outlet would have easily cost 5x-10x as much, and I doubt the quality would have been noticeably better. For full disclosure, these are made in China. Also, PLEASE take care in removing tags. I had no issues, but someone with less dexterity may tear material. I bought a Navy suit of the same brand/size, and the quality is just as good. The charcoal color is very smart and sharp. The Navy is very dark and subtle.

    Read More
    snozberry July 4, 2010
  • Insane deal at Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow was I surprised! I purchased two identical suites. One grey and one navy. They fit wonderfully. One pant was sewn a little different but acceptable. I grew up in the clothing business and was not expecting much for $$$ bucks. But wow was I surprised. I will surely be back to buy more suits from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    crazzyjj December 29, 2011
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing most of the reviews as positive. I said " I'm gonna give it a shot, what the heck, the price is good and reviews seems fair enough. I received the packaged pretty prompt, can't complain on that. But unfortunately will have to return. The pants run a bit small on the waist, the jacket came with stains. The quality is not great but i can live with it for price. I wear a suit everyday and just don't wanna pay too much for them. So far overstock seems to have great deals but once you get the product you might not be as happy. I think i will go back to buying at the retail stores, more expensive but i don't worry about returns. Try it on, like it, leave with it...try it on, don't like it...try another one. Overall Overstock seems to be great though, if you want to return something it's not a problem. So 5 Stars on their service.

    Read More
    german2011 March 1, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time. Good quality for its price.Fake pockets.

    Read More
    invermidas February 23, 2013
  • Dressy Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice suit, but it is made small, and I had to send it back two times to finally get the right size.

    Read More
    Valerie B. December 1, 2016
  • Carlo Lusso Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is light weight cool and comfortable, the pants are lined and feel great on. I had to have the pants altered the waist was too big but even with that expense the suit was a great deal.

    Read More
    mantua August 28, 2010
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this suite again. I purchased two suites, a grey and black and I was happy with it.

    Read More
    praynsaint November 15, 2012
  • Well made and feels expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this suit for my son, since he has outgrown the boys sizes. He needs the width in the shoulders and chest now and this suit matched his measurements and, althought a little long in the sleeve right now will fit him for a while. Plenty of length in the leg. Great quality and price. Thanks, Overstock

    Read More
    9730686 June 15, 2011
  • Good Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I need to add more business suits to my wardrobe due to my job. This was an economical addition. I like the cut of this suit , the jacket sits nicely and I'm sure the pants will look great after alterations. I don't know why I expected a lighter shade of gray as It was describe as a charcoal gray color.

    Read More
    laxmen July 14, 2010
  • Nice light suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is a nice charcoal color. The fabric is light so it would be a nice summer suit or year round suit since we live in the South. The fit is true to size and it looks nice on my husband. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    3monkeyboys March 8, 2012
  • Very nice suit at an amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was an amazing buy, perfect to replace a summer suit that had seen better days. I will say that the cut is very good, but the shoulders seem a bit odd, could just be my frame thou. After tailoring, the suit looked amazing on, and feels like it will last a number of season. I would for sure recommend this, and will be purchasing more suits from Carlo Lusso on Overstock!

    Read More
    mcautry October 5, 2011
  • Very good looking suit
    Verified Purchase

    Wow -- to find a men's suit in a size 34S was the first surprise, then when it arrived so beautifully packaged on a hanger in a hanging garment box was the second. Then, the feel of the fabric and the fit "topped the cake". Cuffed the trousers and wore it Saturday night for dinner and dancing!!! Don't forget to take the label off the left arm like I did!!!

    Read More
    kdstar August 10, 2010
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    I own a lot of suits. Some are expensive and some are not so expensive. This suit is the least expensive suit in my wardrobe, yet it's actually one of my favorites. It even fit me well before I had it tailored. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    billyking December 20, 2010
  • Poor Quality - Seconds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thumbs down. Pants are seconds with mismatched seams on the legs. Poor quality sewing. According to on-line chat (customer service) customer must pay to return the purchase because poor quality is not an acceptable reason to return merchandise w/postage prepaid by vendor. Never Again.

    Read More
    nevertagain February 25, 2013
  • Great suit for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a great suit for a great price. I shopped around at Men's Wearhouse, S & K, and several department stores. The prices were very high. As someone who has started a diet, I didn't want to invest in a suit, only to wear it for a couple of months and then it hangs in my closet. I was very pleased with Overstock.com and will use them for additional upcoming purchases.

    Read More
    tarheeldude September 26, 2012
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and quality of this suit. The Jacket and slacks were a great fit. Great price!

    Read More
    herbiet May 24, 2013