Starting at $126.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Charcoal Grey Two-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Men's Solid Charcoal Grey Two-button Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking; good price.

    Read More
    dean48 October 17, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This was a decent item and came within a reasonable amount of time

    Read More
    Dennissaint August 30, 2017
  • good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price I paid

    Read More
    mike12345 June 27, 2017
  • Great suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this suit for our son and after we had it altered a little, it looks great on him. It's nice and thick and looks like it was tailor made for him. This was a great buy for us and he really likes it also.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. June 9, 2017
  • Dressy Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice suit, but it is made small, and I had to send it back two times to finally get the right size.

    Read More
    Valerie B. December 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous suit. Great fit.

    Read More
    Mike V. November 10, 2016
  • Everything good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is good with this suit, color fit, everything

    Read More
    David V. July 27, 2016
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking suit with a great athletic cut.

    Read More
    dscott72 March 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    very good looking suit...can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Ernest T. July 2, 2015
  • Men's charcoal grey two-button suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit looks great on our son and was well made.

    Read More
    teachinmama June 7, 2015
  • Nice suit and an affordable price!
    Verified Purchase

    Second suit I purchased from this designer. I think this particular suit runs larger, but it is a nice lightweight suit. Great deal for a good suit!

    Read More
    Fidel G. May 13, 2015
  • great suit
    Verified Purchase

    fits great and looks good

    Read More
    zomibul April 23, 2015
  • Great Look, Wrong Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this suit not too long ago and it looked fantastic! Sadly I was shipped a pair of pants that were the complete wrong size from what I had ordered, and their were no similar suits in stock. Granted, I was able to return my purchase, but it was still inconvenient and disappointing.

    Read More
    Jacob B. April 13, 2015
  • Excellent suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I only recently started working at a job where I wear a suit and so dont really know a lot about it, but it seems really nice to me and I get complements on it regularly. I've already ordered another. And it came on a good sturdy suit hanger, which was a plus.

    Read More
    mike c. January 9, 2015
  • Great Looking Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made, quality suit. It fits true to the size and wears well!

    Read More
    Az Buyer November 26, 2014
  • Solid Charcoal Grey Two Button Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for cost. We ordered this suit for my son to wear in a wedding. I actually paid more than its original cost for alterations, but it fit him perfectly after alterations. The pants were disproportionately large for the jacket. Still, a very good value.

    Read More
    youdontreallywantareview August 5, 2014
  • Snug as a bug, butt seam came apart

    after several months of ownership, the butt seam came apart, thankfully it was an easy fix that my wife too upon herself to resolve. Value was good, pant length had to be adjusted.

    Read More
    jperez1969 May 14, 2014
  • Perfect all-purpose suit
    Verified Purchase

    My son wore this as the best man in his friend's wedding. The fit was great (we expected it to need a little tailoring and it did) per the suit sizing guidelines and it looked very nice. We also ordered it rush and it came super fast - a day before I expected it!

    Read More
    suzyq6488 January 14, 2014
  • Sent wrong suit did nothing to help
    Verified Purchase

    First time using overstocked sent me the wrong suit then did nothing to help. Now I'm waiting a month to get my money back because of their mistake. They didn't even attempt to make amends. I would not trust this site.

    Read More
    iaintdaone June 28, 2013
  • Suit Does Not Look Like Photos
    Verified Purchase

    The suit arrived and it did not look at all like to photos on line. It has a shine to it that is not reflected by the photos.

    Read More
    tdm524 June 25, 2013