Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Charcoal Grey Three-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • colourfull suit
    Verified Purchase

    it look good on ,and fit well

    Read More
    limmy6011 January 30, 2016
  • Awesome quality suit for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal for a nice quality suit. Thank you. I will buy again soon.

    Read More
    BOBPN December 14, 2014
  • This suit hits the mark!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is very nice for the money. The stitching is fine and so is the suit's cut. It is more then I expected for the price. I don't wear a suit too often so it's just what I need.

    Read More
    paulie161 December 24, 2012
  • Excellent suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this suit twice in the last week and a half since I bought it and have told my friends about the quality of the suit. I highly recommend the suit to anyone.

    Read More
    cornhoolio November 6, 2012
  • Good Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lite weight suit. Don't expect Alfani or Ralph Lauren quality. Great value!

    Read More
    cpjwftm May 10, 2012
  • very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too lightweight to my husband's taste, but looks good to me, well suited for the summer. Looks elegant and presentable.

    Read More
    elmaz April 22, 2012
  • charcoal grey suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and it was a steal so not surprising it is a summer suit, thin as paper. I have not yet had it altered but it is very well made and looks great. This summer the light weight material will feel good in the heat of a crowded church! The suit looks like it would cost $$$. Thanks OS

    Read More
    jkazz2001 February 1, 2012
  • Carlo Lussom three-bttom suit
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this suit for one of my husband christmas prizes. He loved it.

    Read More
    donshay January 11, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for Christmas. I was worried that it would not be the quality that he was seeking. He loved it. Material was very rich looking but also more light weight for those unbearable Southern summers. Will consider buying here again.

    Read More
    bogeyb January 2, 2012
  • Purchase of suit
    Verified Purchase

    All excellent except the fact that the packing slip on the outside of the box clearly stated the contents of the box. The 15 year old boy, in which the suit was purchased, was able to know what was in the box. Packing slips should be placed inside the box or made to be privatized on the outside. This was a Christmas purchase for our son and the action was aggravating. Otherwise, the service, product, price, and delivery time make it easy to state "I would recommend to others". Thanks.

    Read More
    timothy0713 December 28, 2011
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I had never bought a suit on line before, and I was pleasantly surprised. The suit arrived ready to wear once I had the pants taken up. The size was right the color was just what I expected. I will be buying more suites soon.

    Read More
    revrhh November 21, 2011
  • Great fit even on Big sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big guy, 56r and 50 pants and you, big guys, know how hard is to find suits....that fits! I'm about 5'10 and the jacket fits perfectly. It is light weight and "flexible", meaning that when you sit down you don't feel like it is going to rip open, you know what I mean, also because it is light you will not be suffocating and if you sweat, it won't be because of this suit. I hope this helps.

    Read More
    josh301 October 20, 2011
  • Great Suit flor the money
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering a suit online, so I was a little skeptical. I ordered it on a Tuesday and I received it on Friday. It fit perfectly and I plan on buying more.

    Read More
    webshopper1977 August 5, 2011
  • very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the look and fit of suit. Sleeves were long enough.Would recommend this suit to anyone;

    Read More
    2280laura February 17, 2011
  • great suit, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is very attractive. My husband really liked the fit and I thought it also looked great on him. The material was nicer than expected and the fit couldn't have been better.

    Read More
    andersoncrew January 30, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit, Compare at $ 300 local. True to size. Would definitly buy more. Thanks Overstock !!!

    Read More
    jeebsjrb January 14, 2011
  • Good Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Suit was great, sizing was perfect. But the suit was just a little baggy.

    Read More
    hpthaplaya August 24, 2010
  • Suit Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    You did an excellent job of shipping my order on time, however that is the only good thing I can say about this order. When I attempted to try the suit on it was so small i could barely button the coat, and the pants were not even close. Since all of the pants I wear are 38" waists, i knew somethingwas wrong. I don't time to return fgr an exchange because I need to wear the suit on Saturday 08/07/2010. I took it to a tailor and she measured the coat and the pants. The Labels in the suit stated that the coat was 44long, and the pants were 38" waist as I ordered. After measuring the suit the tailor came up with the suit being a 40Long. The pants measured 34"waist, which means I have to put a 4" piece of material in the pants to make them fit. Needless to say I am very disappointed with this order, and since I have to have it by Saturday i guess i will chalk it up as a bad experience.

    Read More
    rique August 2, 2010
  • Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is a great buy for the price fits well and I am overwhelmed that it came so promptly. Thanks for a great buy.

    Read More
    sketchens June 9, 2010
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the material quality and how well it fit for the price. I was skeptical about purchasing a suit that I hadn't tried on, but the sizing instructions were very helpful. I will definitely buy my next suit here!

    Read More
    jdrewindy May 19, 2010
Sponsored Links