| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $121.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Brown Two-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MEN'S SOLID BROWN TWO-BUTTON SUIT
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST PICKED UP MY SUIT FROM SIZED. MY WIFE LOVES HOW IT LOOKS ON ME. AND I DO TOO. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE SUITS IN THE FUTURE.

    Read More
    OstkUser1221719 June 26, 2017
  • Liked the suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how well this fit my husband.

    Read More
    Darlene E. December 20, 2016
  • birmingham620
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best suit to buy!

    Read More
    gerald m. September 1, 2015
  • not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color. Item description said that the pants were flat front. They were pleated instead. Not cool.

    Read More
    dizzy69 July 12, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a true chocolate brown and very well made.

    Read More
    donarg May 20, 2014
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am 42S and the suit and pants didn't match as for sizes. The pants were tight the sleeves of the suit were longer for a 42S. I'm dissapointed. I gave them away to someone else. Dissapointed with this product.

    Read More
    f3f3 September 25, 2013
  • Like the feel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought suits before Carlo Lusso always seems right for me, was delivered fast and I'm happy!

    Read More
    ajojoy April 9, 2013
  • Suit ok but be careful about size fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing on this suite is the major drawback. It fits small. So i would suggest you buy a size bigger than you would normally wear. Other wise it was ok.

    Read More
    gutzmy April 2, 2013
  • Dallas94
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the suit cause of the low price. Plus they had my size

    Read More
    dallas94 March 13, 2013
  • A nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple brown suit. It is cut well and wears well. For the money you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    paulie161 January 30, 2013
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    average suit for the price. Did not fit to size, but was ok after alterations.

    Read More
    calvinj07 November 7, 2012
  • Carlo Lusso Men's Solid Brown Two-button Suit

    For *** I'm not going to squeak too loud. Having a tag that says 150 in a suit that isnt even made of wool is designed to mislead the consumer. Again it's *** for a polyester suit that will be nice and hot in Phoenix. In fairness, the suit doesnt look too bad.

    Read More
    ahatton October 22, 2012
  • Good but not outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    The cut and construction are very good. The material is good but not great--certainly fine to wear and looks fairly good, but the way it looks and feels is not quite as nice as some other non-wool suits (including one other Carlo Lusso suit) I have purchased from Overstock. But for under a hundred bucks it's fine.

    Read More
    customer5k August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit looked real nice; there were no loose threads or anything like that. It didn't seem to wrinkle real bad when worn. I'll be ordering another if I can find a color I want.

    Read More
    paloma01 August 14, 2012
  • Fine suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and look. Stunning suit. Players will be impressed with the look.

    Read More
    lwhite62 August 2, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a brown suit and this one is the color of chocolate and looks perfect on him. It fits him great! Even the taylor comments on how nice these Carlo Lusso suits are. This is the third one my husband owns.

    Read More
    jen103070 June 24, 2012
  • Brown Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Sized correctly. I would recommend this suit to a friend.

    Read More
    azpkshopper May 23, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    will keep ordering as needed do far have been satisfied with all my suits

    Read More
    cubanmartin February 26, 2012
  • Carlo Men's solid brown suit
    Verified Purchase

    Although again a more wrinkly material...He uses it mainly in the spring/summer months. It's an ok purchase. Price was right that's for sure

    Read More
    mrswibbo February 1, 2012
  • Very nice suit, great color.
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is a great price for the product. Good quality and rich color.

    Read More
    sddupont December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links