Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Brown Three-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The suit was an excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was a great choice. This was my first time ordering a suit from Overstock.com., but I was real pleased with my purchased. The suit was a true fit and the material is a good fabric. The size was not too big or too small. I plan to order many more suits from this company. And the price couldn't be beat for what I received in the mail. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    bissicgal March 4, 2013
  • Fabulous suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase of this particular suit it was as shown perfecr color. would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    roman33 January 4, 2013
  • Good, but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good suit for the money I suppose, but for the same price on O I've gotten much better. The shoulders seem disproportionate, the jacket seems to have an odd shape. Keeping it. Hope the alterations don't cost a fortune

    Read More
    katyane December 26, 2012
  • Great for The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suit, great for the price. Looks good on needed alterations but most off the shelf suits do. Also purchased the suit in black.

    Read More
    jacksonzackback December 4, 2012
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket has a great feel through the arms and body, with leg room to spare in the trousers. Beyond hemming the legs, no other alterations were needed. Carlo Lusso has a great line of suits, and they'll be purchased more often. NOTE: I actually purchased the suit for my father, so my comments are a reflection of what he's told me.

    Read More
    scipoiv October 28, 2012
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Im pleasant ly surprised on how well this suit fit and look.

    Read More
    sdiesel1 September 28, 2012
  • Very nice suit for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    What impressed me most was the price! I was actually surprised to find quality suits at these really affordable prices. I've told all my friends about it. Because of the price, I was willing to take a risk ordering a suit online. Never can be too sure about sizing, not having the ability to try it on before purchasing. However, once the suits arrived they fit perfectly. I was so impressed, I ordered 3 more, motivated solely by price!

    Read More
    kadoodle10 February 25, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, affordable, fits well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jrwa February 25, 2011
  • What we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a brown suit jacket, and this fit the bill. The pants description was not what we received (the description used to say "non-pleated pants" but they were in fact pleated (this might have been corrected since then). That was a disappointment, but the jacket was very nice. The material is a nice, everyday weight. He could get away without altering it at all if he wanted to, the size is very true to form. The suit was shipped in a nice suit box - it wasn't the slightest bit wrinkled, amazingly enough. Great value, the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    twinmomnc December 28, 2010
  • suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the price! pants had to be altered, don't think a 36 pants and 40 jacket match, other than that, I'll buy again

    Read More
    stevenj1 November 17, 2010
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice suit and is a great fit! It was received in just a few days. Like the color and it is very much as it was described.

    Read More
    csciber September 23, 2010
  • It was just right
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned at first when I ordered the suit online, especailly for the price, but I was very much satisifed with the quality and fit od the suit.

    Read More
    ford5356 September 18, 2010
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. The suit was very nice and of high quality. The fit was perfect. I received my order very quickly. The prices were affordable. I would definitely order from this company again.

    Read More
    johnnycat1 July 14, 2010
  • Brown Suit

    It fit very well and came in a "hanger" box. I am very happy using OVERSTOCK...I usually look on Overstock before going shopping in the retail stores!

    Read More
    rankins March 10, 2010
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice suit. The fabric feels soft. With a few alterations it'll fit pretty well also.

    Read More
    rollingstone000 February 8, 2010
  • Suit for men
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is very nice, and the color is rich and your prize are good. I told many of my friends about overstock. Good deal and the fact that your keep customer history of the account of ordering from. Also the suit is line and but I beref that the pant be line too. But overall we are please with the suit.

    Read More
    devonruth January 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Malcolm J. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links