Starting at: $106.99

Save $22.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Black Two-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Black solid color, elegant and nice fit

    Read More
    David V. July 27, 2016
  • Cheap Suit
    Verified Purchase

    One can't expect much for what I paid for this suit. However, even for a cheep polyester suit this was below standard. I do not recommend this suit

    Read More
    drjoe January 4, 2016
  • Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Feel the material is to thin, feel like its going to tear at any time.

    Read More
    Frank F. November 19, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Like the suit, Jacket runs a little small. Other than that it was good.

    Read More
    Christopher T. October 24, 2015
  • Unbeatable Price, Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed by the quality and fit for the price! Fantastic buy!

    Read More
    tcd6887 August 9, 2015
  • Sizenfabric fine in this price but stitching sucks
    Verified Purchase

    no problem with the size, quality of the fabric is worth in this price. However, quality of stitching sucks, buttons are loose and thread ends are just hanging along the seams.

    Read More
    A Awan February 5, 2015
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    Had to get the suit altered to fit better and the pants shortened and cuffed but it's a great suit.

    Read More
    wellbredtexan January 29, 2014
  • Great low priced once or twice a year suit.
    Verified Purchase

    If your not a suit guy but need one for weddings and or funerals this is the suit for you. Good quality for the price. Save 100's over other brand name suits. Great suit for the once or twice a year that you will use it.

    Read More
    fritzimax August 3, 2013
  • Carlo Lusso Men's Black Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and professionally. Good Suit for the money.

    Read More
    ltgood1 July 9, 2013
  • Great suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the price. The size was right. Color was the same as website.

    Read More
    chughes74 April 3, 2013
  • Great Suit!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit!! Looks great and fits perfect!! You can't go wring on this deal!!!

    Read More
    bigdaddy817 February 1, 2013
  • High standard, quality suit
    Verified Purchase

    I took a gamble buying from "the rack", and am glad, pleased, I did. This is a very accurate fitting, well tailored suit. The pants were able to be tailored to length which I appreciated very much. I would definitely and surely buy another suit, or sport coat, from this tailor. Also, highly recommendable. Excellent fit and color. High marks.

    Read More
    4blz January 31, 2013
  • dont spend your money
    Verified Purchase

    very Cheap suits don’t waste your money I bought 3 of those suits. 2 of the 3 have holes in the pants I can return them because they were tailored already.also the button on the and fall off already I wish over stock could return my money back and ill return the suits to them

    Read More
    mml8400 January 20, 2013
  • Outstanding suit at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful suit. My son is a body builder and needs a 46 short. This size is difficult to find. His work requires a black suit, so this was a great find. He had the pants tailored.

    Read More
    singing11 January 18, 2013
  • Great suit for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this suit. I bought it for a wedding, and it turned out to be exactly what I wanted. The price is amazing, and the quality excellent.

    Read More
    daw43 October 7, 2012
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    No you got it. I had several recent poor product purchases. This one makes up for the recent other poor items I purchased. Awesome price for an awesome suit.

    Read More
    mr01the02man September 11, 2012
  • really nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy my suits in a dept. stores. I took a chance in ordering this one by mail and I'm glad I did. It is a really nice suit.

    Read More
    steploy August 13, 2012
  • Very nice summer suit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice two button suit for every day use. Light weight, great for warm summer days

    Read More
    ramie1948 August 2, 2012
  • jmcclell
    Verified Purchase

    we like this suit very much. We bought two at the same time and the other one did not fit at all

    Read More
    jmcclell July 31, 2012
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue that I have with this suit was that the pants' waist, while nominally being the same size that I usually get, was very much on the tight side ... possibly as much as 2" smaller than what would be my preference. I'm a big guy, and ordered the largest available size (again, both the jacket and pants were in the size that I'd typically shop for), but it's a struggle to get the pants closed. The tailor I went to to get the legs hemmed offered to let it out some, but I'm on a new exercise regime, and I'm hoping to shift MY size to better fit the pants, but they are a challenge. Would have been happier had they run true-to-size.

    Read More
    bt60610 July 28, 2012
Sponsored Links