Today: $76.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Solid Black Three-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a Carlo Lusso suit before so I knew that I was receiving a quality suit for a very reasonable price and it's exactly what I received. It's very clean with sharp lines and it is of excellent quality. When you have been wearing suits for as long as I have you can spot a cheap one a mile away. This suit has all of the quality of an designer suit that cost double it's price, yet looks and fits just as good.

    Read More
    mailman44105 January 14, 2014
  • ~Will never order cheap suit again~
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed with this suit! Thought it would be of better quality! But than again for only *** what do you expect??? You get what you pay for!! Will never order this again! Took almost two weeks to get to me, however when I returned it, they received it in 3 days??? Go figure!

    Read More
    misssunshinesmiley July 4, 2013
  • Carlo Lusso 3 Button black suit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this suit for my son who is away in school. When I actually saw the suit I was impressed with the feel of the fabric and the detailed construction of the suit. The fit was perfect and made the suit look like it was tailored just for him.

    Read More
    icelyn53 December 8, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought multiple suits and have been very pleased with the quality and order experience with each purchase. I took each of these suits to my local specialty suit shop and was told by the owner they where a great deal. He sells the same suits (label) for 300-400 dollars. He even asked me not to tell anyone where I was getting them. I could tell he was a bit frustrated about the whole thing but hey, if he would sell them to me for the same price as overstock.com I would by them locally. The suits showed up on time and in a box on a hangar. Tailoring cost about 25 dollars a suit and was well worth it. Most of them only needed the pants hemmed and the butt taken in, the jackets are almost perfect. I would not hesitate to purchase more of these suits from OS. I have now bought a black one, brown one and a tux from them and have been unbelievable pleased!

    Read More
    zorn99 November 11, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit. Three button and looks classy. Material is comfortable and especially at the price. Very happy and would buy again.

    Read More
    pkp147 October 7, 2010
  • WallStreet
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the business professional on buget. In Todays times of needing to look the part, but still keeping a roof over one's head. This was a great bargin. thank You to Overstock.com

    Read More
    81stuff September 30, 2010
  • Carlo Lusso Men's suit
    Verified Purchase

    My husband thought I was crazy ordering a suit for him online and thought the price was ridiculous When we received it he took it in for alterations and thelady loved it. He then bragged that I bought it on line. He is used to extremely expensive items such as brioni. This was a pleasant surprise

    Read More
    jackiesullivan September 21, 2010
  • Decent Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I drive for a corporate limousine service and I find the suit to be very comfortable and light for summer wearing. Sitting in a car for 150 hours a month, has either of my hands generally resting on my knees. This has caused the black to turn brown, as I have rubbed the color out I guess. I do recommend this suit, but I will be more careful in the future on where I rest my hands, if I end up investing in another "light material" suit like this again.

    Read More
    panther6 August 20, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I order this suit for my father because I have such a hard time finding a suit in the department stores in his size. The suit was amazing, it arrive super fast and the material felt so nice. The jacket was a perfect fit. The pant was also a perfect fit (we got the pant legs hem to fit). The suit looks a lot more expensive than it really was and I am so happy overstock carry such a variety of suit sizes.

    Read More
    uglygirl101 August 11, 2010
  • men suite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suite for my husband to go to a wedding. I am very impress with the quality and the price. I reconmmend this to anyone who hesitated or not sure.

    Read More
    neyu May 12, 2010
  • fits great
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my 18 yr old son and we are very happy with it. The coat fit perfectly and hangs nicely, the pants are true to size and gave us plenty of room to cuff even given that my son is 6'7" and built like a line backer. He is very pleased with how he looks in it and likes the style. It's a great buy for the price and should serve him well.

    Read More
    jeninca March 14, 2010
  • hubby luvs it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for a wedding. It's a nice material, and lightweight, which my husband likes because he is always hot...fits true to size, and the price was great. Cost less than renting a tux!

    Read More
    leece February 4, 2010
  • Carlo Lusso Black Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit. I wear suits at least once a week to work and this fits in great with my wardrobe. Excellent quality. I will buy again. I also plan to tell my co-workers and friends about not only the quality of the suits offered but also the significant savings by purchasing through Overstock.

    Read More
    s1mba January 23, 2010
  • Buy It
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & comfortable. Worth at least $200. This was my first suit on Overstock and I plan to get many more.

    Read More
    nic7551 December 30, 2009
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with quality and fit of the suit. I'm always worried ordering something like this without being able to try it on, but it fit very true to size. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    wvagent December 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grady R. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links