Sale: $27.96

Was: $49.95

Save $21.99 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Soft Stags Mason Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and soft , wearing whole day.

    Read More
    komal89 February 3, 2017
  • Excellent shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these about 3-5 times a week, nice fit, weighs almost nothing. Was leery about buying shoes online but these are great!

    Read More
    Milan M. December 14, 2016
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable,very durable and a great fit

    Read More
    Richard T. April 23, 2016
  • Joseph L
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, very comfortable, would recommend to any one

    Read More
    Joseph L. April 3, 2016
  • Mr James
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and very comfortable, however the material at top strips early in wearing

    Read More
    Patrick J. January 17, 2016
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    No metal.................

    Read More
    Colin V. December 28, 2015
  • Good quality but not my style
    Verified Purchase

    The style of shoe did not really meet my expectations. I did wear a few times but ended up donating to charity.,

    Read More
    robert57567 January 6, 2014
  • Size not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    If you can get an accurate measurement then this shoe would be great. The size 9 shoe was a little too short. Despite that the inside of the shoe seemed soft and well cushioned. Good luck

    Read More
    21rjgold December 31, 2013
  • Shoes for Work
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are very light. For the MSRP I would not have bought these shoe but for the price I paid they should last a year. If you need a pair of shoes that are light weight and have cushion when you walk for long hours on your feet they will are good for that, if you feet get hot you may find these shoes a little warm for indoor office areas. I work in a office area and do a lot of walking so I am happy with them

    Read More
    uh60l December 24, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    good customer service, everything was received and done in a timely manner, very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    jamburgey November 22, 2013
  • Soft Stags Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    For the lower cost I had to give this shoe a try. This shoe does have the feel of a less expensive shoe. The leather and inner construction seems thinner than more expensive shoes. Beyond that, it is comfortable for daily wear and meets my needs as a casual shoe for the office. If higher quality is needed then look for the higher price shoes. If an average low cost shoe for daily wear is what you need then the Soft Stag is it

    Read More
    stibi November 13, 2013
  • mason stags shoes
    Verified Purchase

    fairly nice shoe a bit big! but nice quality very good price for a pair of shoes

    Read More
    fredatsa September 22, 2013
  • Mens Soft Stags
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product, very comfortable and I am totally satisfied at this point.

    Read More
    lyvine527 May 22, 2013
Sponsored Links