Today $39.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Soft Stags Kingsbury Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kings bury black
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes held up for six months

    Read More
    happyinwood April 10, 2016
  • Online shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes were fine but there was a ridge around the top of the shoe. This was not evident in the picture and made them uncomfortable.

    Read More
    covenantman December 20, 2014
  • ONE OF THE WORSE PAIR OF SHOES I COULD HAVE EVER B
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER MY HUSBAND WORE THESE SHOES TO WORK, THE THIRD DAY! THEY CAME A LOOSE AND HE HAD TO BUY SOME CRAZY GLUE TO PUT THEM BACK TOGETHER. AND TWO DAYS AFTER THAT! THE HEEL OF THE SHOES CAME A LOOSE AND HE HAD TO USE THE CRAZY GLUE ONCE AGAIG, THIS TIME, SITTING THE LEG OF OUR KITCHEN TABLE INSIDE THE SHOE TO MAKE SURE IT STICKS. AWFUL!!!!!!!

    Read More
    pryncessjd June 20, 2014
  • "Quality Shoes"
    Verified Purchase

    "perfect Fit"! I was worried that the shoes would be to narrow,however they fit perfectly. The soles are very "thick" and have good "tread". (A plus)!

    Read More
    nycadel7 June 8, 2014
  • men's soft stags kingsbury black
    Verified Purchase

    it's not what I expected, nice pick, bu it in reality not to my satisfaction. it will benefit someone with big fit and worth working heavy duty work.

    Read More
    akahouston1234 May 22, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. will recommend this shoe to anyone

    Read More
    melmat1 April 7, 2014
  • Attractive-Comfortable-light
    Verified Purchase

    Anytime I purchase a shoe for under $50.00 I am leery that it will be attractive, comfortable, and durable. I have not worn this pair of shoes long enough to determine if it is durable, but it certainly is attractive and comfortable regardless of the very reasonable price.

    Read More
    bshalom February 5, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes fit great and look smart. They are easy to clean and offer wonderful support. They look good with dress or casual pants.

    Read More
    ritanumber4 December 13, 2013
  • Great Resonable Priced Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This was a better shoe than I expected, I would recommend this shoe, I use it as a uniform shoe.

    Read More
    kmccaster December 12, 2013
  • comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has had this shoe in the past and insisted that I find it for him again. He loves this brand of shoe and will not wear anything else.

    Read More
    joyofcamden September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1685863 December 9, 2017