Sale: $20.96

Was: $29.95

Save $8.99 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Slipperooz Wherever Chestnut

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    slippers are both comfortable durable

    Read More
    David L. June 6, 2016
  • JuanRicardo
    Verified Purchase

    Hardly lasted me a month! Regular daily wear n' tear. Sorely disappointed.

    Read More
    Hombre Guapo May 15, 2016
  • Easy slip-on
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Easy on off. High quality. Expect they will last a long time.

    Read More
    mbr23 April 6, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement slipper. My husband had a pair of these and liked them so much that they had to be replaced due to wear. This new pair fits and are just as comfortable.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. February 3, 2016
  • Great Quality and style!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Bought them for my husband and two sons.

    Read More
    Paula T. January 18, 2016
  • Stevo
    Verified Purchase

    My wife got me these and they are quite comfortable and I wear them alot. They are good quality and fit me perfectly...........

    Read More
    Steven H. January 6, 2016
  • slipperooz
    Verified Purchase

    Husband really likes these

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 25, 2015
  • Not Made Well
    Verified Purchase

    There was a previous review that how poorly design the heel of the shoe flatten upon a couple of weeks. I concur. the lining gave out as well. Pull it out. This wasn't the shoes I was looking for. I would not recommend this style to a friend

    Read More
    Michael R. November 18, 2015
  • Dad and son LOVE these slipper/shoes!!
    Verified Purchase

    Every 2-3 yrs I order these for my Dad and Son. They love them,. they wear them inside and outside around the house winter/spring/summer/fall. They swear they are the most comfortable slip on slipper/shoe they've ever had. Well made, true to size and color. They take a beating!! Highly recommend. Just bought my Dad 2 pair, 1 for inside and 1 for outside to keep my Mom happy!!

    Read More
    chives November 6, 2015
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and comfortable. This my second set.

    Read More
    rado21 August 20, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and workmanship. not worth the price. returned used for refund

    Read More
    wilbil August 2, 2014
  • comfortable slippers
    Verified Purchase

    my husband has had the same slippers for 10 years,i thought it was time for a new pair,found these on overstock and he loves them.he puts them on as soon as he gets home from work.

    Read More
    phlebo November 8, 2013
  • Not the most comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually nice slippers but they have one major fault in my view. There is really no back to them, a fact that is not quite visible in the illustration. So they don't fit like a shoe type slipper, they are more in the go-ahead style of slip-ons. There is a small edge at the back, which is a problem rather than a feature. It is difficult to make sure you have the foot ahead of the 'edge'. So it folds down, you step on it and crease the fabric so there is a permanent kind of fold that you will spend time walking on, an uncomfortable feeling underfoot. So I wouldn't buy them again, or recommend them.

    Read More
    aykayeh August 7, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 11 because I thought the size 10 might be small. They are a little large but I will keep them. Quality is nice.

    Read More
    titletownjake August 6, 2013
  • Men's Slipperooz slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the slippers and they have not lost their shape and are very comfortable. Easy on and off -

    Read More
    jjrowe May 14, 2013
  • slipper for around the house ,easy on and off.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a slippers and there comfortable. Easy care, east on and off.

    Read More
    bouncer6344 April 16, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great for around the house and errands. 1278912748974892178921

    Read More
    swim916 April 6, 2013
  • Shipping, excellent fit etc.
    Verified Purchase

    As with all my orders from overstock.com everything was great. Thanks.

    Read More
    hpcook March 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary G. January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenan S. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links