Today: $29.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Slipperooz Nordic Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sale slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers were value priced and delivered so I cut them some slack if they are not super supportive. They are warm, maybe a little too warm in that polyester way. The fabric is not icky and the stitching is fine. The soles are hard, capable of outdoor wearing. I would have liked a bit more arch support or even just a thicker sole but at the price point, I can't complain.

    Read More
    OstkUser56420 December 13, 2016
  • Lightweight & warm
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 stars only because they appear to be slightly smaller than other brands but has indoor & outdoor sole & slip in and out features which are great

    Read More
    OstkUser32955 September 29, 2016
  • Great Slipper, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves them. I searched for a long time to find this style for under $100 and was afraid these would be flimsy and poorly-made. They are well-made of very realistic faux suede with substantial soles.

    Read More
    bizbuyer September 21, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great slippers. Warm and comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser528188 September 16, 2016
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get and the fit is even better! Wear it like a shoe and no one will know!

    Read More
    geauxjulie March 10, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable and seem true to size. The only downfall would be that it could use a little more padding.

    Read More
    OstkUser59721 December 27, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my husband as a birthday gift and he really likes them. He wears them all the time.

    Read More
    Felicia H. December 21, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    excellent fit as good as1901 slipper if not better

    Read More
    now6087 December 5, 2015
  • Not so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Slippers are to hot and uncomfortable. If you like sweaty feet then this is your kind of slipper.

    Read More
    ncardenas50 November 20, 2015
  • Slippers are terrible
    Verified Purchase

    They formed an Oder that was unbearable !

    Read More
    scott m. November 5, 2015
  • Hubby is thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Matches his robe and he is so comfy. He just had surgery so he can lounge in his slippers and robe all he wants right now and he is.

    Read More
    Audra W. July 30, 2015
  • Dad loved them
    Verified Purchase

    beats the roadkill that he normally lashes to his feet.

    Read More
    Timothy B. June 19, 2015
  • men's house shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves these. They are comfortable. The only problem is that he wants to save them to wear for nice occasions or travel instead of every day use, so I may need a second pair.

    Read More
    Ronda April 27, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, comfortable slippers. And warm too.

    Read More
    Michael H. March 26, 2015
  • sister
    Verified Purchase

    Great slippers can be worn in or out

    Read More
    Sandee March 2, 2015
  • were great just wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    these were perfect just what he wanted - but wrong size sent - have to return and hope they still have the correct size

    Read More
    faitheliz2 December 24, 2014
  • nordic slipper
    Verified Purchase

    I think that this shoe (slipper) will be a winner. It is actually a gift so I hope it will be what the recipient will want and it will fit as he has a size 13 shoe

    Read More
    paulette December 6, 2014
  • these slippers run very very small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband, who wears an 8.5. The slippers were a size 8 and his feet hung off the back by about 2 inches. Definitely returning. Also, they aren't the soft sole shoes I was expecting, they have a bit of a hard sole. But, if you get the right size and these are the kind of slippers you are looking for, the quality does seem quite nice.

    Read More
    ashmah December 31, 2013
  • Slippers purchased for my 15 year old son.
    Verified Purchase

    On Christmas morning, slippers went on his feet. I don't think they have ever come off since then (7 days of school break). He loved the cozy feeling and perfect fit.

    Read More
    jillcala January 3, 2013
  • I love my Slipperooz Nordic Shoes...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm wearing these extremely comfortable,warm,dry shoes as I'm writing this review now...LOL...I highly recommend these shoes...

    Read More
    keithbates December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links