Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Vigor 2.0 Navy/Gray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has diabetic neuropathy. these are the only shoes we have found in 10 yrs. that he can wear.

    Read More
    Rita K. June 17, 2016
  • Decent everyday shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband and they have held up well and look nicer than regular trainers when wearing with jeans.

    Read More
    penylayn June 9, 2016
  • Field inspector
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best athletic shoes I've owned. The memory foam makes all the difference for me

    Read More
    Daniel B. June 4, 2016
  • good for everything
    Verified Purchase

    they look good feel good and work good, only thing is cleaning them is a pain with all the little lines. but in all they are good sneakers for all situations.

    Read More
    Frankie P. May 15, 2016
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    in soles are very uncomfortable

    Read More
    Myron F. April 7, 2016
  • Robert S.
    Verified Purchase

    Sized appropriately & extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Robert S. March 21, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these Skechers and found them so comfortable that I returned and bought another 2 pairs. I am still using the first pair on a daily basis and its been over a year!

    Read More
    Edward D. October 26, 2015
  • Love these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel, fit and look. Very comfortable & sturdy. Seem to be well made. Hope to get lots of wear.

    Read More
    Jan&Greg August 3, 2015
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and light weight. Perfect for walking.

    Read More
    Timothy L. July 1, 2015
  • Just what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear size 8.5 wide, a size rarely available in most stores. I was a bit skeptical of the brand but figured I'd give them a try, and so glad I did. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable, are light as a feather, and since blue is "my color", what's not to like? They even include an extra pair of laces in blue, which I'll save for when these wear out. That's a first. The bottom has a lot of grip to it and the footprint is nice and wide; the added stability is great for me, being 70 years old. Nicely made. Lots of support where needed.

    Read More
    Candid June 12, 2015
  • foot ware
    Verified Purchase

    don't like them hert my feet

    Read More
    robert s. June 9, 2015
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend lots of customers to buy this it will blow your mind how not heavy it is.

    Read More
    HANAN A February 28, 2015
  • Comfortable athletic shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Good all around comfortable sneaker for warm weather use.

    Read More
    bsquare2 September 29, 2014
  • Nice everyday sports shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought those for my husband and he really likes them. It is funny that he went and bought a pair himself too, that looks very similar to this one. He said that it fits perfect and is happy with those.

    Read More
    ivainot February 18, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    LITE WIEGHT, COMFORTBLE,A VERY GOOD PRICE I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER PARE, NEVER KNEW [ OVERSTOCK.COM ] WOULD CARRY SHOES OF ALL KINDS SO NOW I CHECK EVERY DAY JUST TO SEE WHATS ON THIS GREAT SITE. THANK YOU

    Read More
    disturbed June 25, 2013
  • Men's skechers shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the wrong size and I returned them, but haven't received the shoes of the correct size in return, I am not sure if I will at this point. I would like to know if I don't, will I get my charge refunded? Please let me know.

    Read More
    klondike26 April 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JC June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    almoman45 February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janpet600 July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links