Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • miltmac
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy care

    Read More
    miltmac65 November 25, 2015
  • DEO
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and have held up well.

    Read More
    deotis May 1, 2015
  • light and comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and comfortable shoes for every day wear

    Read More
    tasuki1 March 17, 2015
  • theyre HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears a 10 in everything including sketchers which he owns a few pairs. But these fit at least a size and a half to big! very unhappy about this as now i have to pay for shipping back....It's got to be a defect in the pair we got.

    Read More
    Serena H. March 10, 2015
  • Great pair of Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shoes for my husband . The size was true to fit. Pleased with the value and comfort . Would recommend product to anyone looking for style, comfort and value.

    Read More
    jnich99 August 13, 2014
  • Confortable and relaxed fir
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoe. The shoe is a little wide but the description noted to be worn with socks. With a little thicker socks it is a perfect fit. These shoe are easy to get on and off. It is a well built shoe and will last a very long time.

    Read More
    mrbadd April 25, 2014
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Like it, only thing I would have preferred was the leather to not be so shiny. Bulldog ate his first pair, guess they were tasty so hope these last longer. Yes would recommend!

    Read More
    skitty3 January 9, 2014
  • Comfortable Fit, Good Traction, Worth Buying
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is very comfortable and the ease of putting them on and taking them off make them a worth wild pair of shoes to have for around the house.

    Read More
    rodsterman68 December 12, 2013
  • Nice fit - flexable - comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Some Men's Skechers are TOO SMALL and a BAD FIT for correct size, bud this Men's Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker is a PERFECT FIT. Great design. Looks nice.

    Read More
    texasamarillo July 8, 2013
  • Comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable at a reasonable cost. Plan on buying more in the future.

    Read More
    pipsqueekiv April 11, 2013
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this to anyone. The process was easy and I love the product

    Read More
    deaconsteve April 3, 2013
Sponsored Links