Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband as a casual, easy-on shoe with no laces. He is very pleased with them and says they are really comfortable. He's had these shoes for a while now and they seem to be wearing well.

    Read More
    Alison S. March 15, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    fit well, making walking a pleasure

    Read More
    Richland Center August 16, 2015
  • stormy weather shoe
    Verified Purchase

    fits true to size and is very comfortable

    Read More
    Carole B. March 12, 2015
  • About to cry
    Verified Purchase

    Light materials did not stand up very well to what I needed. Absolutely heartbreaking waste of money.

    Read More
    nathan93 November 10, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    a good buy because they are comfortable and the size is right on.

    Read More
    icemaster June 14, 2014
  • Dream Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these shoes for my 11 year old son, he slipped them on, and was in love with them. He didn't want to take them off, said that the fit was a dream, and that he LOVED the way they felt. I was a little disappointed that they seemed to start looking worn quicker than I expected. To give them the benefit, he does wear them almost everyday, for both school and play. He states that they are the MOST comfortable shoes, that his other shoes (tennis shoes, play shoes) don't feel anywhere as good as these. Given that, it makes sense that they would show more wear. Would buy them again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    abbiejoe April 24, 2014
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable shoes. It feels like they have shock absorbers in them. They hold there shape well. I will be buying another pair soon since I do a lot of walking at my job.

    Read More
    shabbyy August 3, 2013
  • Good shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Good shoes, hoping to use it for a long time. My husband likes slip on and it worked out.

    Read More
    rejoiceofliberty March 22, 2013
  • mens skechers
    Verified Purchase

    Much little than the style before these. They feel good and seem to go well with many style options

    Read More
    nicolemauri March 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew G. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links