Today: $49.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Vigor 2.0 Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr. Ed
    Verified Purchase

    great fit. very comfortable.

    Read More
    Edward C. December 10, 2015
  • comfortableshoes
    Verified Purchase

    JUST what I needed and cant bet the price

    Read More
    Douglas K. July 6, 2015
  • great pair of shoes
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and good looking, my son loves those shoes

    Read More
    avongirl29 June 2, 2015
  • Poor Quality, Avoid.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of Sketchers Vigor 2.0 I have owned. The first pair started falling apart within a few months of owning them, which was the first pair of Sketchers I had ever had issues with. I wore them for a few more months until they totally fell apart. A year later while shoe shopping online, I ordered a new pair of Sketchers that I later discovered was the same Vigor 2.0 that had fallen apart previously (but a different color style). I figured maybe the first pair was a fluke, but now after only wearing them less than 6 weeks the rubber soles on the bottom are already falling apart just like the other pair. I only wear these shoes to work, at my desk job, and for light duty around the house (i.e. not hard on them). Done with Sketchers at this point.

    Read More
    justaguy123 November 5, 2014
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit and great price. I would recommend this site and product too all my friends.

    Read More
    malo34 July 31, 2014
  • sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    really didn't know shoes needed a review but ok,these shoe are comfortable my job has me standing all day so need that,i don't were crazy exspensive shoes anyways so these were good and price was good too i got better things to do with my money than waste a 100 bucks or more on shoes today so these were good fit with good price.

    Read More
    wylie64 May 11, 2014
  • Shoes were great just the wrong size for me
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shoes they were just want I wanted but were a tad to big

    Read More
    theshifter April 11, 2014
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality product that fits perfectly and that was shipped promptly..good construction and very comfortable.

    Read More
    grec511 May 9, 2013
  • great, great big shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 yr old grandson is 6 feet tall and wears size 14 shoes. It is impossible to find his size in the styles appropriate for his age in stores. I had been looking at speciality shops online without success until I found many options at overstock.com. will definitely be back

    Read More
    bigfootbaby March 13, 2013
  • Didn't understand the color brown!
    Verified Purchase

    The color brown I thought meant more brown, just not two strips on the side. I should of payed more attention to the picture, because now that I go back and look it is exactly that shoe.

    Read More
    bruceamburgy January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas W. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marianne M. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links