Today: $49.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Vigor 2.0 Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and comfortable to walk in daily

    Read More
    Daniel G. February 18, 2016
  • Good for Walking
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is enjoying his skechers. He has two pairs now.

    Read More
    saleeta January 13, 2016
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and lite good on my knees and back

    Read More
    wdyctyrose January 11, 2016
  • Good shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this shoe!

    Read More
    CS December 9, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair that was navy/grey. They were so comfortable that I returned and a pair that was black. I have been wearing the first pair still for about a year. I am very pleased and glad I bought extra pairs. Great Product!

    Read More
    Edward D. October 26, 2015
  • Not well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Not cushioned enough and even though I went one size larger, cramped my toes.

    Read More
    Benjamin S. September 1, 2015
  • work shoes
    Verified Purchase

    lasted about 8 months, where comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser38661 July 12, 2015
  • Men's Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shoe. Comfortable and lightweight, excellent for those who stand on their feet at work for extended periods of time.

    Read More
    smoextreme1 April 7, 2015
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend lots of customers to buy this it will blow your mind how not heavy it is.

    Read More
    HANAN A February 28, 2015
  • Very surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn nikes and reeboks and many other brands of athletes shoes. These vigor 2.0's are the most comfortable I have ever worn in my life. I am a 62 year old former athlete and I still work out every morning. I love my Skechers and will buy nothing else ever again. I highly recommend these shoes..

    Read More
    Horace December 4, 2014
  • Fell apart after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    Sole came unglued after a couple of months of only wearing to work at my desk job, so it wasn't like these shoes took any hard use or punishment. After 30 days, overstock wouldn't replace them and referred me to Sketchers, who after making me jump through a few hoops and mail the shoes to them (at my expense), finally replaced them. The second pair also came apart the same way after a few more months. Maybe I'm just unlucky, but I'll be staying away from Sketchers.

    Read More
    justaguy123 September 12, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the comfort and quality of this product and the speed of delivery. I will definitely purchase here again.

    Read More
    tigrefatalis July 25, 2014
  • Great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I used to buy only 4E New Balance for years, but thought I would give these a try. Best decision ever, they are lighter and much more comfortable. Quality is great. I would purchase these again. I did purchase 2 pair the first time I ordered these. Glad I did!

    Read More
    fordlariatf150 June 27, 2014
  • received...very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I need a comfortable pair of shoe for work that will help to support standing up add day!

    Read More
    shazila72 May 28, 2014
  • sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    good shoe good price bought these for dress sneakers look good,like i said in another review got better thing to do with money than waste a 100 bucks or more on shoes so these fit my price range and are good sneakers

    Read More
    wylie64 May 11, 2014
  • Great fit, poor stitching
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the appearance of the shoe, and the fit was excellent. However, after wearing the shoe just four times, the stitching on the left shoe started to unravel. By this time, I had already thrown out the box and all purchasing material, The shoe lasted just six days.

    Read More
    earnell March 14, 2014
  • Husband LOVES
    Verified Purchase

    These are lightweight and my husband will not wear anything else due wide widith and the true size.

    Read More
    dpplhr January 9, 2014
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    great fit great comfort my feet are in love again thank you overstock

    Read More
    daleis62 November 3, 2013
  • Perfect fit for my hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my hubby have bought many, many Skechers shoes in the past 10 years and there has never been one that we have returned for any reason, they always fit true to size, and so comfortable. These were for my hubby and he really likes them, he has a bad back and said these are more comfortable to walk in, relieving some pressure from his spine that other brands he has tried!

    Read More
    dallascowboysgirl October 5, 2013
  • Just What We Were Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    On your feet all day? Then this is the shoe for you. Tough, durable and practical. Value is excellent.

    Read More
    wrynn1963 September 18, 2013
Sponsored Links