Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Stamina Nuovo Charcoal/Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable Sneaker; good price
    Verified Purchase

    Tell me where you can find a good quality, supportive sneaker for this price? I was apprehensive about buying these on-line (shoes are so tricky). However, they fit great and are very comfortable. I'd be happy to buy them again.

    Read More
    NYC-Father June 26, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to fit husband liked the feel of these from first try. They have held up well with lots of wear. I just mentioned to him today we need to find a new pair for his dress sneakers and let these become his grubby ones soon.

    Read More
    postlady1954 February 10, 2016
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    the shoe holds up to anything you need walking running working they last for a very long time

    Read More
    danny45405 January 12, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Where can you go and find such great deals? Nowhere but at Overstock.com!!!! Ever item is as described, match pic to the tee!!!

    Read More
    xxbeckxx July 10, 2013
  • Decent walking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked a bit more arch support - otherwise, just about what you would expect for Chinese made shoes - - -

    Read More
    n1sbsab June 29, 2013
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has no complaints about his new shoes. He says they are quite comfortable.

    Read More
    floridahomeowner June 21, 2013
  • Really Comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has really wide feet and it is very difficult to find shoes that fit and are comfortable too, but these shoes not only fit they are extremely comfortable and really sturdy for his feet. He wants another pair.

    Read More
    dizzylizzy600 June 6, 2013
  • Most comfortable shoes I've ever own.
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive about ordering these shoes as I have never bought skechers, However once I got these I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they were right out of the box, I normally wear Nike Air Max and have worn them for the past 20 plus years. The quality of Nike's has went down and I got tired of having to replace the shoes in less then 4 months. I put these on they are built sturdy and they cushion every step even better then the Air max's I have had. I am considering ordering another pair in another color just because they were so nice.

    Read More
    mcgee23 May 13, 2013
  • My son loves these shoes!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this shoe again and again. Very satisfied. Out of all the shoes my son has, he wears these more often.

    Read More
    sam9999 April 21, 2013
  • Awesome Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes have a very comfortable fit. Great support around the heel and nice feel overall. A great value for a great looking shoe. I'm going to buy another pair in a different color because I like it so much.

    Read More
    mike09az April 12, 2013
  • Men's Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were a choice. The price was very good and I am very pleased.......

    Read More
    partsmanwoody February 14, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for my husband. He isn't that easy to fit. These shoes worked very well. He has commented several times on how comfy they are and how pleased he is with them. And they aren't too clunky looking. He wears them for working out and leisure time.

    Read More
    delmardi January 30, 2013
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Got these shoes for my boyfriend for Christmas as his 'walking shoes' at work as he does a lot of running around and he loves them other than the toe area is a little too wide and it makes his feet feel like the pinky toes are being lifted. The quality of the product is great, Skechers have always been a favorite of mine and Im slowly turning him into a fan as well.

    Read More
    ashodite January 11, 2013
  • Very pleased with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase. Very nice quality for the price

    Read More
    jlm3 December 28, 2012
  • Purchased Sketchers Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the purchase of these shoes. I have yet to have an issue with the comfort level as well.

    Read More
    jetway84 December 23, 2012
  • Great shoes! Great fit!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super comfortable & good quality shoes for a very reasonable price. Thank you for providing a fine product!

    Read More
    tickledpink2 December 3, 2012
  • knut k. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas L R. November 30, 2016
  • chico1955 September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links