Sale: $33.96

Was: $42.45

Save $8.49 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Oswald Balder Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I returned these
    Verified Purchase

    The sizes run wide and my foot kept sliding out of the back of the shoe.

    Read More
    Jamie R. March 30, 2017
  • Work shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are a necessity for work!

    Read More
    Michelle W. January 29, 2017
  • Sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable. I have to work 12 hr shifts on my feet, I ordered these for work and they are not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Timmothy B. January 7, 2017
  • Bringing sexy back
    Verified Purchase

    Why not? Get em for that price and comfort

    Read More
    Joel R. September 16, 2016
  • Skechers Oswald Balder Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable and easy to clean. In my work of having to work in homes, to slip on and slip off my shoes is important. These shoes are great.

    Read More
    Laura P. July 24, 2016
  • Ray M
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and then some

    Read More
    OstkUser130794 May 27, 2016
  • member
    Verified Purchase

    dont like these at all, just not comfortable

    Read More
    7clay May 12, 2016
  • Men's Sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected from a Sketcher shoe!

    Read More
    Rick D. April 12, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and shoes are excellent

    Read More
    Larry T. November 20, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them every day!!!!!! So comfortable.

    Read More
    silvastarr11 April 21, 2015
  • you hill pay # times less than any chef shoes apps
    Verified Purchase

    feel good on my feet .the nonslip grip is true and easy to wipe off , so they always look new. don't think you still cant fall

    Read More
    imadickk January 15, 2015
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoe. I work in a medical lab and shoes meet all OSHA requirements. Had a pair before wore them for a very long time. If you work in medical my advice get these shoes. I see others have complained about shoe being to hot. Wear a thinner sock. Love these shoes

    Read More
    brn7902 November 14, 2013
  • Short Term Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these hoping that I would have an easier time going through the airport security and be able to travel with less hassle. The shoes accomplished that. The clogs look good and are very light weight. They have good traction on damp surfaces. However, when I bought them I did not realize that they would be made of an a material that does not breath. It is like putting a plastic bag over your feet. If I wear the clogs for 30 minutes or more my feet sweat and become very uncomfortable. My socks become very damp.

    Read More
    cramsey1 February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wesley K. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luis e. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links