Sale: $34.61

Was: $49.45

Save $14.84 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Energy Downforce Brown/Taupe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great pair of shoes!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these shoe, very,very comfortable

    Read More
    tkronk May 23, 2017
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    my son really liked these shoes, and they came in his shoe size which my son wears a size 15

    Read More
    praterom March 22, 2017
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Best gift i could had gotten my boyfriend

    Read More
    Laura C. February 21, 2017
  • Good shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoes. They wear well.

    Read More
    Myra Jane D. November 12, 2016
  • ibad
    Verified Purchase

    wear them every day for work and play lasted me almost a year .and very comfortable

    Read More
    qwrt October 27, 2016
  • amos
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves these shoes, he has bad hips and knees and these are very comfortable for him.

    Read More
    RENEE G. April 24, 2016
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Husband finally wore for the first time and said they feel great. And I think they look very nice.

    Read More
    postlady1954 March 24, 2016
  • Very Well Made Shoes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They looks great and feel awesome, they fits my large feet great!!!!!!

    Read More
    Clinton M. March 1, 2016
  • Alan in Macon Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and rugged. They hold up well to the normal wear and tear of a homeowner who performs his own Gardening and Yard Work.

    Read More
    Alan T. January 16, 2016
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband as a winter alternative to his regular athletic shoes. He's satisfied with them. The price was great. I bought them with Overstock reward points which was awesome! Shopping was super convenient. We received them within a few days, even during the busy Christmas rush. As for the shoe, my husband likes the firm fit/support, as compared to his recent mesh athletic shoe. He reports they fit true to size, leaning on the roomier side. He wears a wide. They fit great and were comfortable immediately out of the box. His only concern which hasn't proven true yet, is that he feels they will be difficult to clean (the upper part where the laces are). This really shouldn't keep you from buying them, especially for the price and if you use a coupon. Nice shoe for the money.

    Read More
    gretchyn December 31, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe exactly as described. Great shopping experience. I didn't have to run all over town to find the right shoe in the right size.

    Read More
    gregorygs December 7, 2015
  • Happy husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is so particular about what goes on his feet. This is the third pair we have purchased. Great support.

    Read More
    happycustomervma June 22, 2015
  • Linda Whitaker
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering womens shoes and realized too late that they were men's shoes so I had to return them, but I really liked them but they were the wrong size for me

    Read More
    terrorizer June 17, 2015
  • average shoe
    Verified Purchase

    since the model nuovo was discontinued I tried these energy downforce and not as good asa the nuovo. Not as snug and more stiff in feel. Had to use padded insoles to get it to feel more of a tight fit.

    Read More
    kenneth c. May 28, 2015
  • Workeasy
    Verified Purchase

    A fine transaction great shoes.

    Read More
    pshipsblades April 28, 2015
  • skechers
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many pairs of this shoe, great for work, this pair seamed to run a little small

    Read More
    shane45 April 15, 2015
  • Sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband loves these shoes, He wears them everyday, He says they are the most comfortable Gym shoes he's ever worn. Great Price...Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    ida M. April 10, 2015
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes the shoes. The size fit perfectly and he said they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Trudy F. April 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and awesome comfort for daily walking

    Read More
    Mildred R. March 3, 2015
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised and satisfied to purchase a pair of shoes that fit well and looks great .

    Read More
    jnich99 March 2, 2015
Sponsored Links