Sale: $39.56

Was: $49.45

Save $9.89 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Energy Downforce Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Coming unglued all over.Hubby very upset.

    Read More
    kathy p. June 14, 2017
  • walking shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice support for walking and light jogging. A good value for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser999688 May 19, 2017
  • Great shoes so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed. Very comfy and look good

    Read More
    cathy v. May 16, 2017
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    For son,he liked the look of the shoe. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Judy H. May 16, 2017
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several pair of the shoes over the years very comfortable

    Read More
    Michael S. April 12, 2017
  • No support
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a comfortable walking shoe... keep looking.

    Read More
    hicksonpam March 25, 2017
  • Great Sketchers SHoe
    Verified Purchase

    Another quality item from Sketchers. THis will become my go to walking shoe. Well constructed and comfortable. Looks good too.

    Read More
    Bill B. March 10, 2017
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Grandson, loves them, perfect fit. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    Shirley H. February 20, 2017
  • Don't buy these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs of Skechers, for my don and husband. Within two months of occasional wear, the soles of both shoes came off. What a waste of money.

    Read More
    alicelovesserena February 8, 2017
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and super comfortable in a hard to find size

    Read More
    Dale C. January 30, 2017
  • Didn't last a year
    Verified Purchase

    Not recommended for work shoe. Didnt last a year, bought in Aug 2016 and by Dec I had tears inside and outside the shoe. Will try another one. Probably recommend for simple uses.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. January 29, 2017
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sketchers are long wearing,rugged, good looking. 10 notches above all other brands

    Read More
    sarnwen November 27, 2016
  • mens sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    Sketchers is a wonderful brand. Sketchers is the only shoe that works for my husband. Great Buy.

    Read More
    john r. November 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband and he said that they are very comfortable and he has not complaints. This is the best answer I could get out him so I hope this is helpful.

    Read More
    Vicky November 20, 2016
  • Satisfied good bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    For the price for the shoe put the two together good deal

    Read More
    ussnewjerseybb62 November 20, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, sturdy, all-weather

    Read More
    dreamdenim November 13, 2016
  • TEND TO RUN QUITE SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in my normal size & found that they are quite small; I elected to try stretching them rather than return them, as it would be a guessing game to determine what size will fit. We'll see how successful this turns out to be.

    Read More
    Reginald D. November 10, 2016
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality shoes at a great price.

    Read More
    Pamela C. November 2, 2016
  • Just shoes...
    Verified Purchase

    Really they are just shoes...they don't make me run faster, jump higher. They don't look any cooler or dorkie than anything else. The came with the laces in the shoe. Remove the tissue, insert foot, tie the laces and you are good to go!

    Read More
    seismoa October 23, 2016
  • Great fit comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair and they are just as good as the first

    Read More
    cynthia812 October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links