Sale: $34.61

Save $14.84 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Energy After Burn White/Navy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Husbands favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My husband won't wear anything else. Comfortable and well made

    Read More
    Robin M. April 1, 2017
  • Skechers Energy

    Could not tell you the shoes were shipped to another address and could not track them down, so needless to say I lost out on these...

    Read More
    bsmock March 14, 2017
  • sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good, I do not like your rating with 25 words

    Read More
    Vance S. February 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like them just a little bit to small for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser480772 February 18, 2017
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy...highly recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Christopher L. December 28, 2016
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    true fit excellent product

    Read More
    gary k. July 20, 2016
  • john edwards
    Verified Purchase

    great confort but a heavy shoe

    Read More
    John E. June 6, 2016
  • Great sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    These sneakers were exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Charles W. June 2, 2016
  • men shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes he really says they are very comfortable

    Read More
    lipseycd March 23, 2016
  • Ally
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again great shoe

    Read More
    Allyson M. March 7, 2016
  • Best fit in years!
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room for wide foot and high instep. Best fitting shoes I've had in many years.

    Read More
    Carlin L. January 28, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    So far no problems with these shoes

    Read More
    Rebecca M. January 27, 2016
  • Boot Like Tennis Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe looks great and is very sturdy made. That being said they feel like a boot rather than a tennis shoe. I've had crosstraining shoes feel almost the same. Not much flex but still feel comfortable. That's how they should be advertised. I was expecting a light flexible shoe. I still like them and they look good so I would.recommend them but with a better description so people know what they are getting.

    Read More
    eldon1961 January 16, 2016
  • skechers
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SHOES ARE THE BEST SHOES MY HUSBAND CAN POSSIBLY WEAR FOR THE COMFORT , AND LOOKS. THEY SEEM TO ACATUALLY HELP IS BACK PROBLEMS ABIT. HE REALLY LIKES THEM. HE'S TRIED SEVERAL DIFFERENT ONES, THESE ARE WORKING FOR HIM. THANKS AGAIN, ANN TURNER

    Read More
    anno December 30, 2015
  • Wider with Age
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son who luvs them, says they are so comfy.

    Read More
    leenda49 December 25, 2015
  • sneaker
    Verified Purchase

    it held up good to the active lifestyle of my son

    Read More
    alicechatt December 15, 2015
  • Husband has bought 3 pr in 6 years
    Verified Purchase

    Husband have wide feet fits perfectly and his feet doesn't hurt at the end of the day.

    Read More
    alottas64 November 21, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Still wearing them - and they still look good

    Read More
    judy1947 August 14, 2015
  • Stewart
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for awhile and they are some tough shoes and I am real tough on footwear. Kudos...

    Read More
    Robert S. April 25, 2015
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his Sketchers. I bought a toddler pair for our grandson in green and blue and he loves his too!

    Read More
    JustSaying March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links