Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Skechers Diameter Heisman Dark Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These were for my son who only wears this style of Skechers slip-on. Every year we buy a similar pair as he wears out the old ones. He has sensory issues and mild autism and these have long-been his go-to shoes. Thank goodness for Skechers!

    Read More
    sherrit57 January 9, 2013
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great casual wear shoe.

    Read More
    Stephen W. December 6, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a hard-core tennis shoe person, but these shoes are just as comfortable and more stylish. They will be my go-to shoe hereafter.

    Read More
    fredblitzfick December 4, 2012
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, ware them all the time. A good going to the movies or just hanging out shoe!

    Read More
    peterblasone March 22, 2013
  • My husband's favorite shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought my husband's first pair of these at Kohl's. When they wore out, he was devastated as he has bunions and some other foot issues. When I saw these on Overstock I ordered them immediately! They are extremely comfortable and the first pair lasted 2 1/2 years with my husband wearing every day! Great shoe Skechers!!!

    Read More
    kagr0710 June 30, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Great shoes! My husband is on pair 4 of these. Wears them constantly until they wear out! They wear well and he raves about the comfort. Also look nice with jeans but could get by with casual dress pants. Definitely a great shoe!

    Read More
    erinc24 March 31, 2018
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Personally prefer the black city walkers instead but these do have a very solid contrast

    Read More
    tdlotslv March 1, 2013
  • Great shoes!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband loves sketchers. These shoes look great. He finds them very comfortable and wears them all the time!! So glad I purchased these shoes for him!!

    Read More
    Natasha S. October 14, 2017
  • Mitch
    Verified Purchase

    Again a great comfortable shoe to wear all day

    Read More
    Thomas M H. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic shoe, but...it was too big for me...so I gave them to my dad. Great looking shoe.

    Read More
    Patricia K. May 7, 2017
  • terrible fit
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes must have been sized using some foreign system. I ordered size 8 1/2 and my foot just rattled around inside the shoe. Also. this profile picture doesn't show a frontal view, and for good reason. The shoe is butt ugly when viewed from the front/top.

    Read More
    skipdallas June 7, 2016
  • So Fla
    Verified Purchase

    Wide size is just such....great fit

    Read More
    So Fla February 2, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I teach so I am on my feet most of the day. These shoes are very comfortable and seem to be durable.

    Read More
    gorillas1 October 4, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband. He loves them. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. September 1, 2016
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and nice looking

    Read More
    Neil V. January 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert R. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurel B. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PABLO R. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa S. December 28, 2016
  • Not happy at all
    Verified Purchase

    Sent two different sizes, couldn’t replace them,out of stock. First experience with overstock, not at all impressed.

    Read More
    MEG k. December 5, 2017