Starting at: $85.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Shiny Grey 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My partner loves this suit, it is elegant, your design is especially, its texture is pleasant, its fabric is beautiful, very executive, really lovely.

    Read More
    Iliana G. February 22, 2017
  • pimp'n
    Verified Purchase

    I like the suit--but my wife hates it--and won't be seen with me wearing it...(what does she know about style?) So now it hangs in the closet--forlorn and forgotten!

    Read More
    tmf1253 April 30, 2016
  • Nice elegant and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I am be happy to first time I am opening the box . Is good to have it buy

    Read More
    Francisco G. February 28, 2016
  • CHITA
    Verified Purchase

    LOVES SUIT LOOKS GREAT! WEARS TO CHURCH

    Read More
    chita22 February 11, 2016
  • Star Studded Indeed!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is absolutely incredible. Bought for a trip to Vegas and it definitely has the celebrity shine without being too flashy. The material is quality and the fit is great as well...only needed to get the pants hemmed of course. Shipped very fast...can't find anything like it in the stores anywhere or at such a great price. Highly recommended!!!!!

    Read More
    dramati2ue November 8, 2014
  • looking real good
    Verified Purchase

    wore to wedding got nothing but compliments all night looked better then the groom

    Read More
    sniperwise July 20, 2013
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The order arrived on time. The suit was beautiful and fit very well. Looking forward to wearing this somewhere special.

    Read More
    bruceacarr April 23, 2013
  • Great BArgain on suit with quality finish!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was good , the price was amazing, and I will be purchasing more item from this site and from the companies that they are affiliated with. I enjoy Overstock.com Thank You (A valued Customer), J. Stell

    Read More
    jamesstell December 11, 2012
  • Great suit for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat this suit for the price. The color is exact, and so is the size. This suit is sure to turn heads...Thanks for the bargain!

    Read More
    turidicarmor88 November 27, 2012
  • carlo lusso
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. I loved the color of it. So did everyone else.

    Read More
    asaldana56 October 24, 2012
  • Needed to Shine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a show we were producing. Delivery and quality exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    lifewithbrian July 3, 2012
  • I am a robot

    This suit is incredibly shiny a bit over the top but I will keep it for novelty purposes. But anyway when I first put this suit on and walked down stairs to show my brother he said "WOAH you look like a robot" So for the rest of the day I walked around town saying "I am a robot bzzz, I am a robot bzzz," And when the lady at the Restaurant asked me how I was doing I told her I her I had a virus in my circuits and would have to go in for rewiring she just stared at me... Hehehe im such a weirdo. Any way this is a really nice suit that i would recomend to anyone, It fits well, It looks nice, And it is very afordable. But of course it is not going to the the quality of a 500 dollar suit but it is still well worth 90 dollars.

    Read More
    cyborgben June 1, 2012
  • Excellent!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A+++++++++++++++++++++++ Lightning fast shipping, the product has a great sheen to it. The fabric feels great as well!!!

    Read More
    umarr1 May 31, 2012
  • shiny.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the suit in replacement of one that i could not get earlier and i was still satisfied with the purchase and people love it too.

    Read More
    jazzy007 April 17, 2012
  • Definitely not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    the sizing was bad and the quality & color wasn't what expected...

    Read More
    ducknyc December 24, 2011
  • Great looking suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a wedding and everyone was impressed! The delivery time was fast to the UK and the tracking process was really useful

    Read More
    gbh1000 September 6, 2011
  • Mostly Positive EXCEPT....
    Verified Purchase

    I would give it a 4 out of 5 stars. Everything was great except for my pants size were too small in the waste.

    Read More
    jbm1945 July 11, 2011
  • awesome nighttime suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful suit - and I admit to some trepidation when buying any clothes online especially higher risk clothes like suits. But it is very nice looking and perfect for a night on the town at a club or classy bar and so forth. The jacket fits very well as I am a 46L however the pants were pretty tight(40). I fit pretty comfortably in most size 40 pants and 42 is big on me typically, though I have come across some 40s that don't fit and this was one. I guess I'm glad i went with 46L/40 because 48L jacket would have been absolutely too big so I will just have to get the pants opened up a little bit. All in all, the suit feels outstanding, looks good and just requires some standard tailoring I guess to get the size right - 5 stars for looks, feel and price

    Read More
    jerree June 10, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a first time buying experience for me on this site. The picture doesn't do the suit justice, quality of the fabric fantastic. Fit and style looks wonderful and after reading other reviews I have to say one sticking point is the label on the sleeve. When I had it altered we found out they used matching thread to sew it on and not contrasting thread color. This made it very to remove and is my only complaint on an otherwise beautiful suit. Have not seen another suit with this material and it is very distinctive.

    Read More
    mrzip50 April 5, 2011
  • Vegas
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to my wedding for Vegas. It was perfect. It wasn't too expensive either. And being as I only really planed to wear it once, I didn't need all the amenities of a nice suit.

    Read More
    cjmeisch March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links