Starting at: $12.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Red/ Multi-color Stretch Nylon and Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great belt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and tight. The buckle us to too big which is a plus

    Read More
    gfparadiso January 31, 2017
  • Great belt!
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and i have this belt and love it! the fact it does not have designated holes makes it that much more adjustable to the perfect fit for you, and the colors are fun and attractive.

    Read More
    Zeina H. December 19, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Can wear this belt on a large variety of colored slacks.

    Read More
    Mikey Izz July 26, 2016
  • Looks Great...Fits Tight.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm at the borderline of Small/Medium (32") waist and the Small is tight...hoping it will "stretch out" from use to more comfortable...but it wasn't too tight to warrant a return.

    Read More
    Anthony P. July 9, 2016
  • Great Belt
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these belts for comfort and price. The multi- color belts are great when you want to coordinate.

    Read More
    koegel April 9, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my dad, looks great on, perfect for jeans A+++

    Read More
    Brenda F. March 1, 2016
  • blackbelt shopper
    Verified Purchase

    just what my husband wanted!

    Read More
    Myrna D. December 25, 2015
  • Stretch red multicolor belt
    Verified Purchase

    The belt loop broke after a few months. No real problem as I used the belt loops on my pants instead now, but it is somewhat shoddy. I got the belt because it allows me multiple belt holes (for size)

    Read More
    Barry G. December 21, 2015
  • Sporty and Nice Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thing for summer casual wear. He likes it!

    Read More
    tinna11 September 8, 2015
  • Perfect Fit!!
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was amazing and the comfort was incredible. I never thought I would review a belt, but this was certainly deserved the effort. Their is no need to go larger or smaller in size. The measurements are "true".

    Read More
    jackska August 23, 2015
  • Nice summer look!
    Verified Purchase

    I often wear this belt with Bermuda's or cotton slacks. Best Quality!

    Read More
    mlbguy1 April 21, 2015
  • Iris Belt
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not as bright as I thought they would be. The belt quality leaves me with some durability concerns.

    Read More
    jahmike July 10, 2014
  • stretch belt
    Verified Purchase

    I order this to help hold my husbands pants up. But it dose stretch a little to much. But is long enough.

    Read More
    parkergj December 14, 2013
  • Very nice belt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful multicolor (blues,greens, reds and beige) stretch belt. The belt buckle is gold and is well constructed and the leather and stitching are of excellent quality. It is a perfect belt for casual pants and shorts. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    attdetail March 9, 2013
  • Nice Belt. Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Belt is exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and good colors. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    fredrickthegreat January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wizzard63 March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19doc69 February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    merry s. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Todd M. December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    retondo h. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links