| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $36.45
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Propet Voyager Walker Light Grey/Midnight Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great office shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Massage Therapist by trade, cyclist by chioce, adn these shoes are great to wear around the office after having cycled into the office. Comfy and lt weight Satya

    Read More
    OstkUser142650 May 26, 2016
  • Great Shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes were shipped quickly and packaged well. They were a little tight width-wise, but quickly formed to my foot. I recently spent a day at the zoo and found these shoes to be very comfortable. Great price; nice shoes.

    Read More
    Stephen H. May 23, 2016
  • Great looking and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, excellent on water, sand, street.

    Read More
    Ileana A. January 7, 2016
  • mackster56
    Verified Purchase

    these shoes are great for casual wear

    Read More
    mackster58 December 16, 2015
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Very I'm comfortable shoe on word on vacation and I experience blisters on the top of my foot from the straps cutting into my skin

    Read More
    christopher m. June 2, 2015
  • Mr Gregory Dillard
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable shoe nise style as well.

    Read More
    Gregory D. February 10, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and they appear to be sturdy enough. I rather liked them and thought I'd be wearing them a lot so .... at this price .... I bought another pair after wearing the first ones around a bit.

    Read More
    jimdeep August 5, 2014
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and sturdy but still has a decent amount of support

    Read More
    ch2460 June 10, 2014
  • Hard to find water shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to go on our cruise and walk the shore without fear of stepping on something dangerous.

    Read More
    bonjoy January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eric S. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James M. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin t. June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allen W. June 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EDUARDO D. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links